Arsène Wenger has made SEVEN changes to his side for today's Premier League clash with Wolves.

Three of those changes are enforced - Cesc Fabregas, Andrey Arshavin and William Gallas all picked up injuries against Barcelona. But Samir Nasri, Gael Clichy, Nicklas Bendtner and Abou Diaby drop to the bench.

Into the team come Sol Campbell, Mikael Silvestre, Denilson, Tomas Rosicky, Theo Walcott, Emmanuel Eboue and Eduardo.

Arsenal team: Almunia, Sagna, Campbell, Vermaelen, Silvestre, Song, Denilson, Rosicky, Walcott, Eboue, Eduardo. Subs: Fabianski, Clichy, Diaby, Nasri, Eastmond, Bendtner, Vela

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
3 Apr 2010