Arsène Wenger makes three changes from the side that lost to Newcastle on Sunday for tonight’s trip to Wolves.

Laurent Koscielny starts his two-game suspension so Johan Djourou replaces him and partners Sebastien Squillaci at centre half.

Tomas Rosicky and Andrey Arshavin come in to midfield as Samir Nasri and Theo Walcott drop to the bench.

Cesc Fabregas, Jack Wilshere and Alex Song all start and Marouane Chamakh continues to spearhead the Arsenal attack.

Robin van Persie and Nicklas Bendtner are again among the substitutes.

Team in full: Fabianski, Sagna, Squillaci, Djourou, Clichy, Fabregas, Rosicky, Song, Wilshere, Arshavin, Chamakh

Subs: Szczesny, Eboue, Nasri, Walcott, Denilson, Van Persie, Bendtner

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
10 Nov 2010