Arsène Wenger makes nine changes from the side that beat Wigan for today’s Premier League game against Fulham.

From that midweek victory, Laurent Koscielny and Jack Wilshere are the only two who keep their place in the side.

Bacary Sagna, Sebastien Squillaci and Gael Clichy return to defence with Lukasz Fabianski starting in goal.

Tomas Rosicky will captain the side and is joined in midfield by Samir Nasri, Alex Song and Andrey Arshavin.

Marouane Chamakh replaces Nicklas Bendtner and will lead the Arsenal attack.

Team in full:
Fabianski, Sagna, Koscielny, Squillaci, Clichy, Song, Rosicky (c), Nasri, Wilshere, Arshavin, Chamakh

Subs: Szczesny, Walcott, Denilson, Djourou, Gibbs, Bendtner, Van Persie

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
4 Dec 2010