Arsène Wenger makes just one change from the side that beat Wolves for today’s Premier League trip to Everton.

Samir Nasri comes into midfield alongside Cesc Fabregas, Jack Wilshere, Alex Song and Andrey Arshavin as Tomas Rosicky drops to the bench.

Kieran Gibbs returns from his knee injury and takes a place on the bench where he is joined by Robin van Persie.

Laurent Koscielny completes his two-game suspension so Johan Djourou again partners Sebastien Squillaci at the centre of the Arsenal defence.

After his brace in mid-week Marouane Chamakh continues to lead the Arsenal attack.

Team in full: Fabianski, Sagna, Squillaci, Djourou, Clichy, Fabregas, Nasri, Song, Wilshere, Arshavin, Chamakh

Subs: Szczesny, Eboue, Gibbs, Rosicky, Walcott, Denilson, Van Persie

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
14 Nov 2010