Arsène Wenger makes four changes from the side that lost at Ipswich for this evening’s Premier League trip to West Ham.

Robin van Persie, Alex Song and Samir Nasri all return as Denilson, Nicklas Bendtner and Andrey Arshavin drop to the bench.

Lukasz Fabianski misses out with a shoulder injury so Wojciech Szczesny continues in goal.

Gael Clichy starts at left back and young goalkeeper James Shea is among the substitutes.

Team in full: Szczesny, Eboue, Djourou, Koscielny, Clichy, Song, Wilshere, Nasri, Walcott, Fabregas, Van Persie

Subs: Shea, Vela, Denilson, Arshavin, Gibbs, Chamakh, Bendtner

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
15 Jan 2011