Arsène Wenger has made five changes to the Arsenal side for tonight's Champions League clash with Porto.

The Gunners trail the Portuguese Champions 2-1 after the first leg and welcome Bacary Sagna, Sol Campbell, Alex Song, Abou Diaby and Andrey Arshavin into the starting XI.

Emmanuel Eboue, Mikael Silvestre, Denilson and Theo Walcott all drop to the bench from the side that beat Burnley 3-1, while Cesc Fabregas is out with a hamstring injury.

Arsenal team in full: Almunia, Sagna, Campbell, Vermaelen, Clichy, Song, Diaby, Nasri, Rosicky, Arshavin, Bendtner
Substitutes: Fabianski, Silvestre, Traore, Eboue, Denilson, Theo Walcott, Eduardo

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
9 Mar 2010