Cesc Fabregas and Alex Song return to Arsenal's starting XI for today's Premier League clash with West Ham United.

Bacary Sagna and Abou Diaby are the players who drop to the bench from the team that beat Hull City last weekend. Tomas Rosicky is also among the substitutes.

The changes mean Emmanuel Eboue is likely to move to right-back with Andrey Arshavin and Samir Nasri supporting Nicklas Bendtner in attack.

Arsenal team in full: Almunia, Eboue, Campbell, Vermaelen, Clichy, Song, Denilson, Fabregas, Nasri, Arshavin, Bendtner
Substitutes: Fabianski, Silvestre, Sagna, Diaby, Rosicky, Walcott, Eduardo

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
20 Mar 2010