By Nick Teale

Sol Campbell is one of nine changes Arsène Wenger has made to the Arsenal starting line up for today's FA Cup trip to Stoke City.

Cesc Fabregas and Denilson are the only players who remain in that starting XI from Wednesday's 4-2 victory over Bolton Wanderers.

Lukasz Fabianski plays in goal with Mikael Silvestre alongside Campbell at centre back. Armand Traore replaces Gael Clichy at left back while Francis Coquelin makes his second first-team start for the Gunners at right back.

Craig Eastmond joins Denilson and captain Fabregas in midfield while Theo Walcott and Carlos Vela are joined in the front three by debutant Jay Emmanuel-Thomas.

Aaron Ramsey, Tomas Rosicky, Eduardo and Andrey Arshavin are all named on the bench.

Arsenal team in full: Fabianski, Coquelin, Campbell, Silvestre, Traore, Eastmond, Denilson, Fabregas, Walcott, Emmanuel-Thomas, Vela.
Mannone, Bartley, Frimpong, Rosicky, Eduardo, Ramsey, Arshavin

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
24 Jan 2010