Arsène Wenger has made three changes for tonight's Carling Cup Semi-Final second leg - but Cesc Fabregas and Robin van Persie both start.

Alex Song, Samir Nasri and Theo Walcott drop to the bench and Andrey Arshavin, Nicklas Bendtner and Denilson come into the side.

Arsenal need to overturn a 1-0 deficit against Ipswich Town to book their place in the Carling Cup Final.

Arsenal team: Szczesny, Sagna, Koscielny, Djourou, Clichy, Denilson, Wilshere, Fabregas, Arshavin, Bendtner, Van Persie. Subs: Shea, Nasri, Walcott, Song, Eboue, Gibbs, Chamakh

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
25 Jan 2011