Arsène Wenger makes seven changes from the side that lost to Tottenham for tonight’s trip to Braga.

Nicklas Bendtner leads the Arsenal attack as Marouane Chamakh drops to the bench.

Kieran Gibbs, Johan Djourou and Emmanuel Eboue come into defence to replace Bacary Sagna, Laurent Koscielny and Gael Clichy.

Cesc Fabregas is joined in midfield by Jack Wilshere, Denilson, Tomas Rosicky and Theo Walcott.

Team in full: Fabianski, Squillaci, Djourou, Eboue, Gibbs, Fabregas, Rosicky, Walcott, Denilson, Wilshere, Bendtner

Subs: Szczesny, Sagna, Koscielny, Nasri, Song, Vela, Chamakh

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
23 Nov 2010