Arsenal have announced the following squad for the Carling Cup tie with West Brom this evening at Emirates Stadium:

Wojciech Szczesny
James Shea
Philippe Senderos
Mikael Silvestre
Kieran Gibbs
Armand Traore
Kerrea Gilbert
Kyle Bartley
Mark Randall
Francis Coquelin
Craig Eastmond
Emmanuel Frimpong
Nacer Barazite
Aaron Ramsey
Gilles Sunu
Jack Wilshere
Carlos Vela
Sanchez Watt

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
22 Sep 2009