Hope Powell has called up six members of the Arsenal Ladies squad for England's forthcoming Cyprus Cup campaign.

Midfielder Jordan Nobbs is in line for her first senior cap, while defenders Steph Houghton and Alex Scott are also named in the squad, along with Rachel Yankey, Ellen White and Kelly Smith.

Karen Bardsley, Rachel Brown, Siobhan Chamberlain

Laura Bassett, Sophie Bradley, Steph Houghton, Alex Scott, Casey Stoney, Dunia Susi, Rachel Unitt

Anita Asante, Karen Carney, Jess Clarke, Jordan Nobbs, Jill Scott, Fara Williams, Rachel Yankey

Eniola Aluko, Toni Duggan, Kelly Smith, Ellen White, Rachel Williams

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
19 Feb 2013