We have received confirmation from the Premier League that the following games involving Arsenal have been re-scheduled as a result of TV selections.

In addition, our home fixture against Liverpool, originally dated for Tuesday, January 29, 2013 has now been moved, at our request, to Wednesday, January 30, 2013, kick-off 7.45pm.

Stoke City v Arsenal
Sunday, August 26
Kick-off: 1.30pm
Sky Sports

Liverpool v Arsenal
Sunday, September 2
Kick-off: 1.30pm
Sky Sports

Manchester City v Arsenal
Sunday, September 23
Kick-off: 4pm
Sky Sports

Arsenal v Chelsea

Saturday, September 29
Kick-off: 12.45pm
Sky Sports

West Ham v Arsenal
Saturday, October 6
Kick-off: 5.30pm
ESPN

Norwich v Arsenal
Saturday, October 20
Kick-off: 5.30pm
ESPN

Manchester Utd v Arsenal
Saturday, November 3
Kick-off: 12.45pm
Sky Sports

Arsenal v Tottenham
Saturday, November 17
Kick-off: 12.45pm
Sky Sports

Aston Villa v Arsenal
Saturday, November 24
Kick-off: 5.30pm
ESPN

Please note: the standard TV selections have now been made up to and including Friday, November 30, 2012. Ordinarily, fixtures up to this date will not now change. However, all fixtures remain subject to change and circumstances may yet arise which result in further fixture changes.

Copyright 2014 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source 5 Jul 2012