The Arsenal squad has now been announced for Wednesday night's away friendly with Huddersfield Town. The 20-man squad is as follows...

Nacer Barazite
Kyle Bartley
Johan Djourou
Jay Emmanuel-Thomas
Lukasz Fabianski (GK)
Rui Fonte
Emmanuel Frimpong
Kieran Gibbs
Gavin Hoyte
Justin Hoyte
Henri Lansbury
Vito Mannone (GK)
Havard Nordtveit
Aaron Ramsey
Mark Randall
Jay Simpson
Theo Walcott
Sanchez Watt
Carlos Vela
Jack WIlshere

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
6 Aug 2008