Eighteen players have been selected for tonight's Caring Cup tie against Manchester City at Emirates Stadium.

Squad (in alphabetical order):
Andrey Arshavin
Yossi Benayoun
Marouane Chamakh
Francis Coquelin
Johan Djourou
Craig Eastmond
Lukasz Fabianski (GK)
Emmanuel Frimpong
Laurent Koscielny
Ju Young Park
Vito Mannone (GK)
Ignasi Miquel
Nico Yennaris
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Oguzhan Ozyakup
Sebastien Squillaci
Thomas Vermaelen

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
29 Nov 2011