We have today received confirmation from the Premier League that the following games involving Arsenal have been rescheduled as a result of TV selections:

Arsenal matches rescheduled for TV coverage

Date Fixture Time Broadcaster
Sat, Aug 24 Fulham v Arsenal 12.45pm BT
Sun, Sep 1 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 4.00pm Sky
Sun, Sep 22 Arsenal v Stoke City 1.30pm Sky
Sat, Sep 28 Swansea v Arsenal 5.30pm Sky
Sun, Oct 6 West Brom v Arsenal 4.00pm Sky
Sat, Oct 26 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 12.45pm BT
Sat, Nov 2 Arsenal v Liverpool 5.30pm Sky
Sun, Nov 10 Manchester United v Arsenal 4.10pm Sky

In addition, our home match against Hull City will now take place at 7.45pm on Wednesday, December 4, due to the Tigers' game against Liverpool on Sunday, December 1 being selected for TV coverage.

Copyright 2014 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source 11 Jul 2013