Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Serge Gnabry and Yaya Sanogo are among the 40 nominations for the 2013 Golden Boy award.

The Arsenal trio are up against the likes of Paul Pogba, Romelu Lukaku, Julian Draxler - with the winner expected to be announced in December.

Recent winners of the Golden Boy award include Isco, Mario Goetze, Mario Balotelli, Sergio Aguero and Lionel Messi.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
29 Oct 2013