The Arsenal squad for the AC Milan game at the San Siro on Wednesday is as follows:

Wojciech Szczesny
Lukasz Fabianski
Thierry Henry
Robin van Persie
Yossi Benayoun
Andrey Arshavin
Theo Walcott
Aaron Ramsey
Tomas Rosicky
Alex Song
Mikel Arteta
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Laurent Koscielny
Francis Coquelin
Thomas Vermaelen
Johan Djourou
Kieran Gibbs
Bacary Sagna

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
14 Feb 2012