Arsène Wenger has named a 24-man squad for the Club's 2012 Tour.

Click here for news of those who won't travel plus fitness updates on Jack Wilshere, Tomas Rosicky and others.

Arsenal squad:
Vito Mannone
Ignasi Miquel
Chuks Aneke
Thomas Eisfeld
Marouane Chamakh
Ryo Miyaichi
Craig Eastmond
Nico Yennaris
Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain
Francis Coquelin
Kieran Gibbs
Alex Song
Lukasz Fabianski
Carl Jenkinson
Theo Walcott
Wojciech Szczesny
Johan Djourou
Benik Afobe
Thomas Vermaelen
Abou Diaby
Andre Santos
Mikel Arteta
Kyle Bartley

Watch our exclusive interview with Wenger on Arsenal Player

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
21 Jul 2012