Arsène Wenger has recalled Nacho Monreal, Abou Diaby and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain to his side for this afternoon's trip to Swansea City.

Monreal replaces Kieran Gibbs, while Diaby and Oxlade-Chamberlain come into midfield in place of Aaron Ramsey and Tomas Rosicky.

Lukasz Fabianski's impressive performance in Munich on Wednesday earns him the goalkeeper's jersey, with Per Mertesacker and Laurent Koscielny the centre-half partnership.

Wojciech Szczesny, Thomas Vermaelen and Gervinho are all named among the substitutes.

Team in full: Fabianski, Jenkinson, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Monreal, Arteta, Diaby, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Cazorla, Walcott, Giroud.

Substitutes: Szczesny, Vermaelen, Gibbs, Coquelin, Rosicky, Ramsey, Gervinho.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
16 Mar 2013