Don't miss Friday Night Live from 7pm (UK time).

Our regular programmes will be available on Friday so make sure you tune in for three hours of Arsenal action, analysis, interviews and debate.

Here's what you can expect on Arsenal TV Online this Friday - and here's how you can get involved:

Dan Roebuck - Arsenal Live

with Dan Roebuck, Stephen Hughes and David Hillier
7pm (UK time)

The evening kicks off at 7pm (UK time) with Arsenal Live. Dan, Stephen and David will reflect on the games against Newcastle and Wolves as well as assessing Sunday's trip to Everton. You can expect exclusive interviews, action and analysis plus your chance to win large framed pictures of Marouane Chamakh, Cesc Fabregas, Robin van Persie and Theo Walcott.

Nicklas Bendtner scores against Japan

featuring Nicklas Bendtner
8pm (UK time)
This week it's Nicklas Bendtner's turn to go under the 'Spotlight.' These exclusive interviews give Arsenal fans a chance to get to know more about the players they cheer on week-in week-out so take this opportunity to find out about Nicklas's life on and off the pitch.

Tom Watt hosts The Fans' Forum

with Tom Watt, Iyare Igiehon and Matt Scott (Guardian)
8:15pm to 10pm (UK time)
Hosted by Tom Watt, the Fans' Forum does exactly what you'd expect. It's your chance to speak your mind about Arsenal and speak directly to diehard Gooner Iyare Igiehon plus journalist Matt Scott from the Guardian. Don't just watch - get in touch too. What did you think of the performance against Wolves? How impressed have you been with Marouane Chamakh this season? There are three ways to contact our panel: CALL +44 (0) 207 359 0999, TEXT ATV to 60600 or E-MAIL Have your say on the Fans' Forum. Before the show starts you can vote in our latest Fans' Forum Online Poll.

Don't miss Friday Night Live on Arsenal TV Online. Click on the button to subscribe now.

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
10 Nov 2010