Arsène Wenger has named an 18-man squad for tonight's Carling Cup Fourth-Round tie against Burnley at Turf Moor.

The squad is as follows...

12 Carlos VELA   
16 Aaron RAMSEY           
18 Mikael SILVESTRE      
19 Jack WILSHERE          
21 Lukasz FABIANSKI (GK)
24 Vito MANNONE (GK)    
26 Nicklas BENDTNER     
28 Amaury BISCHOFF      
35 Francis COQUELIN      
40 Kieran GIBBS  
41 Gavin HOYTE                                      
42 Henri LANSBURY        
43 Fran MERIDA  
47 Mark RANDALL           
49 Paul RODGERS                       
50 Jay SIMPSON                          
51 Rene STEER               
56 Emmanuel FRIMPONG

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
2 Dec 2008