Arsène Wenger has made eight changes to his team for Sunday's Emirates Cup game against AS Monaco.

Alexis Sanchez starts after his cameo role against Benfica while Mathieu Debuchy makes his first appearance in an Arsenal shirt.

Elsewhere, Jack Wilshere, Mikel Arteta start in midfield with Olivier Giroud and Laurent Koscielny making their first appearances of pre-season.

Team in full: Szczesny, Debuchy, Koscielny, Chambers, Monreal, Arteta, Ramsey, Wilshere, Alexis, Cazorla, Giroud

Subs: Martinez, Miquel, Bellerin, Hayden, Coquelin, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Akpom, Zelalem, Flamini

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
3 Aug 2014