Arsène Wenger has made five changes to his side for the final Premier League game of the season at Norwich City.

Lukasz Fabianski replaces Wojciech Szczesny in goal and Carl Jenkinson replaces the rested Per Mertesacker with Bacary Sagna moving to centre-back.

Kieran Gibbs replaces Nacho Monreal at left-back while Aaron Ramsey and Tomas Rosicky come into the Arsenal midfield.

Jack Wilshere was named in the squad for the first time since the defeat to Stoke City but is only amongst the substitutes.

Team in full: Fabianski, Jenkinson, Sagna, Koscielny, Gibbs, Arteta, Ramsey, Rosicky, Podolski, Ozil, Giroud

Substitutes: Szczesny, Monreal, Kallstrom, Flamini, Wilshere, Diaby, Sanogo

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source
11 May 2014