Aaron Rasmey has been nominated for FTBPro PFA Fan Player of the Season award.

The Welshman netted 13 times for Arsenal in opening five months of the season before sustaining a thigh injury which kept him out until April.

But the midfielder continued where he left off when he returned to the side, taking his goal tally to 14 and producing a string of influential performances.

Here's a full list of the players nominated:

Aaron Ramsey
Seamus Coleman
Luis Suarez
Alvaro Negredo
Daniel Sturridge
Eden Hazard
Raheem Sterling
Steven Gerrard
Wayne Rooney
Yava Toure
Emmanuel Adebayor
Adam Lallana

Fans can vote for Aaron by clicking here

Copyright 2017 The Arsenal Football Club plc. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to www.arsenal.com as the source
8 May 2014