Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

February 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sun 8th Feb 14.00 Sutton Coldfield Town FC
Aston Villa Ladies Arsenal Ladies

February2015

Sun 8th Feb 14.00 Friendly Match
Aston Villa Ladies A
  • Friendly Match
February 2015
Sun 15th Feb 14.00 Doncaster R.B. H Friendly Match
Sun 15th Feb 14.00 Friendly Match
Doncaster R.B. H
Sun 22nd Feb 13.00 Millwall Lionesses A Friendly Match
Sun 22nd Feb 13.00 Friendly Match
Millwall Lionesses A
Wed 25th Feb 19.30 Derby A Friendly Match
Wed 25th Feb 19.30 Friendly Match
Derby A

March 2015

Sun 15th Mar Yeovil Ladies H Friendly Match
Sun 15th Mar Friendly Match
Yeovil Ladies H
(This match will be played behind closed doors)
Sun 22nd Mar Round 5 N The FA Cup
Sun 22nd Mar The FA Cup
Round 5 N

April 2015

Thu 2nd Apr Notts County Ladies A Women's Super League
Thu 2nd Apr Women's Super League
Notts County Ladies A
Sun 12th Apr Quarter-Final N The FA Cup
Sun 12th Apr The FA Cup
Quarter-Final N
Wed 15th Apr 19.45 Bristol Academy Ladies H Women's Super League
Wed 15th Apr 19.45 Women's Super League
Bristol Academy Ladies H
Sun 19th Apr 14.00 Manchester City Women A Women's Super League
Sun 19th Apr 14.00 Women's Super League
Manchester City Women A
Sun 26th Apr 14.00 Sunderland H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Apr 14.00 Women's Super League
Sunderland H
Thu 30th Apr 19.30 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Super League
Thu 30th Apr 19.30 Women's Super League
Chelsea Ladies A

May 2015

Sun 3rd May Semi-Final N The FA Cup
Sun 3rd May The FA Cup
Semi-Final N
Sat 9th May 18.30 Bristol Academy Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 9th May 18.30 Women's Super League
Bristol Academy Ladies A

July 2015

Sun 12th Jul 14.00 Liverpool Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 12th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies H
Sun 19th Jul 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 19th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies A
Thu 23rd Jul Watford H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 23rd Jul The FA WSL Continental Cup
Watford H
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Notts County Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Notts County Ladies H
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 London Bees A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 The FA WSL Continental Cup
London Bees A

August 2015

Sat 1st Aug Final N The FA Cup
Sat 1st Aug The FA Cup
Final N
Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Manchester City Women H Women's Super League
Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Manchester City Women H
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Chelsea Ladies A
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Chelsea Ladies H
Thu 27th Aug Reading H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 27th Aug The FA WSL Continental Cup
Reading H
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 Millwall A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Millwall A

September 2015

Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies A
Sun 13th Sep Quarter-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 13th Sep The FA WSL Continental Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Sunderland A Women's Super League
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Women's Super League
Sunderland A

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies H
10/11 Semi-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sat 10th Oct The FA WSL Continental Cup
Semi-Final N

November 2015

1-8 Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 1st Nov The FA WSL Continental Cup
Final N