Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

April 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Thu 2nd Apr 19.30 Meadow Lane
Notts County Ladies Arsenal Ladies

April2015

Thu 2nd Apr 19.30 Women's Super League
Notts County Ladies A
April 2015
Sun 12th Apr 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H The FA Women's Cup
Sun 12th Apr 14.00 The FA Women's Cup
Chelsea Ladies H
Wed 15th Apr 19.45 Bristol Academy Ladies H Women's Super League
Wed 15th Apr 19.45 Women's Super League
Bristol Academy Ladies H
Sun 19th Apr 16.00 Manchester City Women A Women's Super League
Sun 19th Apr 16.00 Women's Super League
Manchester City Women A
Sun 26th Apr 14.00 Sunderland Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Apr 14.00 Women's Super League
Sunderland Ladies H
Thu 30th Apr 19.30 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Super League
Thu 30th Apr 19.30 Women's Super League
Chelsea Ladies A

May 2015

Sun 3rd May Semi-Final N The FA Cup
Sun 3rd May The FA Cup
Semi-Final N
Sat 9th May 18.30 Bristol Academy Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 9th May 18.30 Women's Super League
Bristol Academy Ladies A

July 2015

Sun 12th Jul 14.00 Liverpool Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 12th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies H
Sun 19th Jul 18.45 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 19th Jul 18.45 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies A
Thu 23rd Jul Watford H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 23rd Jul The FA WSL Continental Cup
Watford H
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Notts County Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Notts County Ladies H
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 London Bees A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 The FA WSL Continental Cup
London Bees A

August 2015

Sat 1st Aug Final N The FA Cup
Sat 1st Aug The FA Cup
Final N
Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Manchester City Women H Women's Super League
Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Manchester City Women H
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Chelsea Ladies A
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Chelsea Ladies H
Thu 27th Aug Reading H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 27th Aug The FA WSL Continental Cup
Reading H
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 Millwall A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Millwall A

September 2015

Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies A
12/13 Quarter-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sat 12th Sep The FA WSL Continental Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Sunderland Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Women's Super League
Sunderland Ladies A

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies H
10/11 Semi-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sat 10th Oct The FA WSL Continental Cup
Semi-Final N