Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

July 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sun 12th Jul 18.00 Meadow Park
Arsenal Ladies Liverpool Ladies

July2015

Sun 12th Jul 18.00 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies H
  • Women's Super League
July 2015
Sun 19th Jul 18.45 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Super League
Sun 19th Jul 18.45 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies A
Thu 23rd Jul 19.45 Watford H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 23rd Jul 19.45 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Watford H
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Notts County Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 26th Jul 14.00 Women's Super League
Notts County Ladies H
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 London Bees A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Wed 29th Jul 19.30 The FA WSL Continental Cup
London Bees A

August 2015

Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Manchester City Women H Women's Super League
Sun 9th Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Manchester City Women H
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 16th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Chelsea Ladies A
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 23rd Aug 14.00 Women's Super League
Chelsea Ladies H
Thu 27th Aug Reading H The FA WSL Continental Cup
Thu 27th Aug The FA WSL Continental Cup
Reading H
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 Millwall A The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sun 30th Aug 14.00 The FA WSL Continental Cup
Millwall A

September 2015

Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 5th Sep 17.30 Women's Super League
Liverpool Ladies A
12/13 Quarter-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sat 12th Sep The FA WSL Continental Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Sunderland Ladies A Women's Super League
Sat 26th Sep 18.30 Women's Super League
Sunderland Ladies A

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Super League
Sun 4th Oct 14.00 Women's Super League
Birmingham City Ladies H
10/11 Semi-Final N The FA WSL Continental Cup
Sat 10th Oct The FA WSL Continental Cup
Semi-Final N