Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

April 2014

Competition

Venue

April 2014
Sun 13th Apr Bristol Academy Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 13th Apr H
Bristol Academy Res 0 - 0

March 2014

Sun 30th Mar Yeovil Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 30th Mar H
Yeovil Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 23rd Mar Oxford Utd Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 23rd Mar A
Oxford Utd Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 16th Mar Watford Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 16th Mar A
Watford Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 2nd Mar Chelsea Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 2nd Mar H
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0

February 2014

Sun 23rd Feb Reading Ladies Res H Women's League Cup
0 - 0
Sun 23rd Feb H
Reading Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 16th Feb Millwall Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 16th Feb A
Millwall Ladies Res 0 - 0

December 2013

Sun 1st Dec Millwall Ladies Res H Women's League Cup
3 - 0
Sun 1st Dec H
Millwall Ladies Res 3 - 0

November 2013

Sun 24th Nov Reading Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
2 - 1
Sun 24th Nov A
Reading Ladies Res 2 - 1
Sun 17th Nov Bristol Academy Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 2
Sun 17th Nov A
Bristol Academy Res 0 - 2
Sun 10th Nov Watford Ladies Res A Women's League Cup
5 - 0
Sun 10th Nov A
Watford Ladies Res 5 - 0

October 2013

Sun 20th Oct Yeovil Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 7
Sun 20th Oct A
Yeovil Ladies Res 0 - 7
Sun 13th Oct London Bees H Women's League Cup
2 - 1
Sun 13th Oct H
London Bees 2 - 1
Sun 6th Oct Oxford Utd Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
7 - 1
Sun 6th Oct H
Oxford Utd Ladies Res 7 - 1
Fri 4th Oct 19.30 Notts County Ladies N The FA WSL Continental Cup
2 - 0
Fri 4th Oct 19.30 N
Notts County Ladies 2 - 0

September 2013

Sun 29th Sep 14.00 Everton Ladies A Women's Super League
2 - 1
Sun 29th Sep 14.00 A
Everton Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 15th Sep 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Super League
2 - 0
Sun 15th Sep 14.00 H
Birmingham City Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 8th Sep 14.00 Bristol Academy H Women's Super League
0 - 0
Sun 8th Sep 14.00 H
Bristol Academy 0 - 0
Thu 5th Sep 19.45 Notts County Ladies H Women's Super League
0 - 0
Thu 5th Sep 19.45 H
Notts County Ladies 0 - 0
Sun 1st Sep 12.30 Doncaster R.B. H Women's Super League
3 - 1
Sun 1st Sep 12.30 H
Doncaster R.B. 3 - 1

August 2013

Thu 29th Aug 19.30 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Super League
1 - 0
Thu 29th Aug 19.30 A
Chelsea Ladies 1 - 0
Wed 21st Aug 19.45 Doncaster R.B. A Women's Super League
6 - 0
Wed 21st Aug 19.45 A
Doncaster R.B. 6 - 0
Sun 18th Aug 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Super League
3 - 1
Sun 18th Aug 14.00 A
Birmingham City Ladies 3 - 1
Sun 11th Aug 14.00 Everton Ladies H Women's Super League
5 - 0
Sun 11th Aug 14.00 H
Everton Ladies 5 - 0
Thu 8th Aug 19.45 Everton Ladies H The FA WSL Continental Cup
4 - 0
Thu 8th Aug 19.45 H
Everton Ladies 4 - 0
Sat 3rd Aug 19.00 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Super League
3 - 0
Sat 3rd Aug 19.00 A
Liverpool Ladies 3 - 0

July 2013

Wed 24th Jul 19.45 West Ham United Ladies A Friendly Match
10 - 0
Wed 24th Jul 19.45 A
West Ham United Ladies 10 - 0
Sun 21st Jul 14.00 Coventry Ladies A Friendly Match
4 - 0
Sun 21st Jul 14.00 A
Coventry Ladies 4 - 0

June 2013

Thu 6th Jun 19.45 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Super League
2 - 1
Thu 6th Jun 19.45 H
Chelsea Ladies 2 - 1

May 2013

Thu 30th May 19.00 Bristol Academy A Women's Super League
3 - 2
Thu 30th May 19.00 A
Bristol Academy 3 - 2
Sun 26th May 15.00 Bristol Academy N FA Women's Cup
3 - 0
Sun 26th May 15.00 N
Bristol Academy 3 - 0
Sun 19th May 14.00 Bristol Academy H The FA WSL Continental Cup
4 - 2
Sun 19th May 14.00 H
Bristol Academy 4 - 2
Wed 15th May 19.30 Notts County Ladies A Women's Super League
1 - 1
Wed 15th May 19.30 A
Notts County Ladies 1 - 1
Sat 11th May 13.00 Birmingham City Ladies H The FA WSL Continental Cup
2 - 1
Sat 11th May 13.00 H
Birmingham City Ladies 2 - 1
Tue 7th May 19.00 Liverpool Ladies H Women's Super League
0 - 4
Tue 7th May 19.00 H
Liverpool Ladies 0 - 4
Thu 2nd May 19.30 Notts County Ladies A The FA WSL Continental Cup
1 - 1
Thu 2nd May 19.30 A
Notts County Ladies 1 - 1

April 2013

Fri 26th Apr 19.00 Liverpool Ladies A FA Women's Cup
2 - 1
Fri 26th Apr 19.00 A
Liverpool Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 21st Apr 11.00 VfL Wolfsburg Ladies A Women’s Champs League
1 - 2
Sun 21st Apr 11.00 A
VfL Wolfsburg Ladies 1 - 2
Sun 14th Apr 14.00 VfL Wolfsburg Ladies H Women’s Champs League
0 - 2
Sun 14th Apr 14.00 H
VfL Wolfsburg Ladies 0 - 2
Tue 9th Apr 19.30 Birmingham City Ladies H FA Women's Cup
6 - 0
Tue 9th Apr 19.30 H
Birmingham City Ladies 6 - 0

March 2013

Sun 31st Mar 14.00 Nottingham Forest Ladies A FA Women's Cup
7 - 0
Sun 31st Mar 14.00 A
Nottingham Forest Ladies 7 - 0
Wed 27th Mar 13.30 ASD Torres A Women’s Champs League
1 - 0
Wed 27th Mar 13.30 A
ASD Torres 1 - 0
Wed 20th Mar 14.00 ASD Torres H Women’s Champs League
3 - 1
Wed 20th Mar 14.00 H
ASD Torres 3 - 1

February 2013

Sun 24th Feb 14.00 Glasgow City A Friendly Match
5 - 0
Sun 24th Feb 14.00 A
Glasgow City 5 - 0
Wed 20th Feb 19.45 Colchester United A Friendly Match
6 - 0
Wed 20th Feb 19.45 A
Colchester United 6 - 0

November 2012

Wed 7th Nov 17.00 FFC Turbine Potsdam A Women’s Champs League
4 - 3
Wed 7th Nov 17.00 A
FFC Turbine Potsdam 4 - 3
Thu 1st Nov 14.00 FFC Turbine Potsdam H Women’s Champs League
2 - 1
Thu 1st Nov 14.00 H
FFC Turbine Potsdam 2 - 1

October 2012

Thu 4th Oct 15.00 FC Barcelona H Women’s Champs League
4 - 0
Thu 4th Oct 15.00 H
FC Barcelona 4 - 0

September 2012

Wed 26th Sep 18.00 FC Barcelona A Women’s Champs League
3 - 0
Wed 26th Sep 18.00 A
FC Barcelona 3 - 0