Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2009

Competition

Venue

May 2009
Sun 10th May 14.00 Everton Ladies A Women's Premier League
1 - 0
Sun 10th May 14.00 A
Everton Ladies 1 - 0
Mon 4th May 13.00 Sunderland Ladies N FA Women's Cup
2 - 1
Mon 4th May 13.00 N
Sunderland Ladies 2 - 1
Sun 3rd May Bristol Academy Res H FA Women's Reserves
7 - 1
Sun 3rd May H
Bristol Academy Res 7 - 1
Sun 3rd May Bristol Academy H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 3rd May H
Bristol Academy 0 - 0

April 2009

Thu 30th Apr 19.30 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Premier League
2 - 0
Thu 30th Apr 19.30 A
Chelsea Ladies 2 - 0
Tue 28th Apr 19.30 Millwall Lionesses N London County Cup
3 - 2
Tue 28th Apr 19.30 N
Millwall Lionesses 3 - 2
Sun 19th Apr Barnet Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
3 - 0
Sun 19th Apr H
Barnet Ladies Res 3 - 0
Sun 12th Apr 14.00 Doncaster R.B. A Women's Premier League
0 - 0
Sun 12th Apr 14.00 A
Doncaster R.B. 0 - 0
Sun 5th Apr 14.00 Millwall Lionesses H FA Women's Reserves
7 - 0
Sun 5th Apr 14.00 H
Millwall Lionesses 7 - 0
Sun 5th Apr 14.00 Bristol Academy H Women's Premier League
3 - 0
Sun 5th Apr 14.00 H
Bristol Academy 3 - 0
Thu 2nd Apr 19.45 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Premier League
3 - 1
Thu 2nd Apr 19.45 A
Birmingham City Ladies 3 - 1

March 2009

Sun 29th Mar 14.00 Everton Ladies H Women's Premier League
0 - 3
Sun 29th Mar 14.00 H
Everton Ladies 0 - 3
Sun 29th Mar 14.00 Chelsea Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 29th Mar 14.00 A
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0
Thu 26th Mar 19.30 Watford Ladies A Women's Premier League
1 - 0
Thu 26th Mar 19.30 A
Watford Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 22nd Mar 10.30 Watford Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
1 - 2
Sun 22nd Mar 10.30 H
Watford Ladies Res 1 - 2
Sun 22nd Mar 14.00 Everton Ladies N FA Women's Cup
3 - 1
Sun 22nd Mar 14.00 N
Everton Ladies 3 - 1
Thu 19th Mar 19.45 Fulham Ladies A Women's Premier League
5 - 0
Thu 19th Mar 19.45 A
Fulham Ladies 5 - 0
Wed 18th Mar Watford Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 3
Wed 18th Mar A
Watford Ladies Res 0 - 3
Sun 15th Mar 14.00 Crystal Palace Ladies H London County Cup
7 - 0
Sun 15th Mar 14.00 H
Crystal Palace Ladies 7 - 0
Sun 15th Mar 14.00 Millwall Lionesses Res A FA Women's Reserves
3 - 1
Sun 15th Mar 14.00 A
Millwall Lionesses Res 3 - 1
Sun 8th Mar 14.00 Barnet Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
3 - 0
Sun 8th Mar 14.00 H
Barnet Ladies Res 3 - 0
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 West Ham United Ladies H London County Cup
3 - 0
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 H
West Ham United Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 1st Mar 14.00 Chelsea Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
1 - 1
Sun 1st Mar 14.00 A
Chelsea Ladies Res 1 - 1

February 2009

Thu 26th Feb 19.00 Doncaster R.B. N Women's League Cup
5 - 0
Thu 26th Feb 19.00 N
Doncaster R.B. 5 - 0
Sun 22nd Feb 14.00 Cardiff City Bluebirds LFC Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 1
Sun 22nd Feb 14.00 H
Cardiff City Bluebirds LFC Res 0 - 1
Sun 22nd Feb 14.00 Leeds Carnegie H FA Women's Cup
3 - 1
Sun 22nd Feb 14.00 H
Leeds Carnegie 3 - 1
Sun 15th Feb 14.00 Bristol Academy A FA Women's Reserves
7 - 0
Sun 15th Feb 14.00 A
Bristol Academy 7 - 0
Sun 15th Feb 13.00 Blackburn Rovers A Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 15th Feb 13.00 A
Blackburn Rovers 4 - 0
Sun 1st Feb 14.00 Fulham Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
7 - 0
Sun 1st Feb 14.00 H
Fulham Ladies Res 7 - 0

January 2009

Sun 25th Jan 12.00 Middlesbrough Ladies A FA Women's Cup
4 - 0
Sun 25th Jan 12.00 A
Middlesbrough Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 25th Jan 14.00 Fulham Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
3 - 0
Sun 25th Jan 14.00 A
Fulham Ladies Res 3 - 0
Sun 18th Jan 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Premier League
4 - 1
Sun 18th Jan 14.00 H
Chelsea Ladies 4 - 1
Sun 11th Jan 14.00 Colchester United H FA Women's Cup
7 - 0
Sun 11th Jan 14.00 H
Colchester United 7 - 0

December 2008

Thu 18th Dec 19.45 Fulham Ladies H Women's Premier League
7 - 0
Thu 18th Dec 19.45 H
Fulham Ladies 7 - 0
Sun 7th Dec Chelsea Ladies A Women's League Cup
4 - 0
Sun 7th Dec A
Chelsea Ladies 4 - 0

November 2008

Sun 30th Nov 14.00 Bristol Academy A Women's Premier League
4 - 1
Sun 30th Nov 14.00 A
Bristol Academy 4 - 1
Sun 23rd Nov 14.00 Liverpool Ladies H Women's Premier League
2 - 0
Sun 23rd Nov 14.00 H
Liverpool Ladies 2 - 0
Sun 23rd Nov 14.00 Leeds Carnegie H Women's League Cup
0 - 1
Sun 23rd Nov 14.00 H
Leeds Carnegie 0 - 1
Sun 16th Nov 14.00 Cardiff City H FA Women's Reserves
8 - 0
Sun 16th Nov 14.00 H
Cardiff City 8 - 0
Sun 16th Nov 14.00 Nottingham Forest Ladies H Women's Premier League
5 - 0
Sun 16th Nov 14.00 H
Nottingham Forest Ladies 5 - 0
Wed 12th Nov 19.00 Umea IK A UEFA Women's Cup
0 - 6
Wed 12th Nov 19.00 A
Umea IK 0 - 6
Sun 9th Nov 14.00 Chelsea Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
1 - 1
Sun 9th Nov 14.00 H
Chelsea Ladies Res 1 - 1
Sun 9th Nov 13.00 Leicester Ladies A Women's League Cup
7 - 0
Sun 9th Nov 13.00 A
Leicester Ladies 7 - 0
Thu 6th Nov 19.00 Umea IK H UEFA Women's Cup
3 - 2
Thu 6th Nov 19.00 H
Umea IK 3 - 2

October 2008

Sun 26th Oct Colchester United A Women's League Cup
3 - 1
Sun 26th Oct A
Colchester United 3 - 1
Sun 19th Oct 14.00 Cardiff City A FA Women's Reserves
10 - 0
Sun 19th Oct 14.00 A
Cardiff City 10 - 0
Sun 19th Oct 14.00 Leeds Carnegie H Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 19th Oct 14.00 H
Leeds Carnegie 4 - 0
Tue 14th Oct 19.00 Lyon A UEFA Women's Cup
0 - 3
Tue 14th Oct 19.00 A
Lyon 0 - 3
Sun 12th Oct Bristol Academy A FA Women's Reserves
3 - 2
Sun 12th Oct A
Bristol Academy 3 - 2
Sat 11th Oct 17.00 Neulengbach N UEFA Women's Cup
6 - 0
Sat 11th Oct 17.00 N
Neulengbach 6 - 0
Thu 9th Oct 19.00 FC Zurich Frauen N UEFA Women's Cup
7 - 2
Thu 9th Oct 19.00 N
FC Zurich Frauen 7 - 2
Sun 5th Oct Watford Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 5th Oct H
Watford Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 5th Oct 14.00 Everton Ladies H Women's League Cup
3 - 1
Sun 5th Oct 14.00 H
Everton Ladies 3 - 1

September 2008

Sun 28th Sep Keynsham Ladies Res H Women's League Cup
7 - 0
Sun 28th Sep H
Keynsham Ladies Res 7 - 0
Sun 21st Sep Fulham Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
2 - 1
Sun 21st Sep H
Fulham Ladies Res 2 - 1
Sun 21st Sep 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Premier League
6 - 2
Sun 21st Sep 14.00 H
Birmingham City Ladies 6 - 2
Thu 18th Sep 19.45 Nottingham Forest Ladies A Women's Premier League
5 - 1
Thu 18th Sep 19.45 A
Nottingham Forest Ladies 5 - 1
Sun 14th Sep Barnet Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
3 - 0
Sun 14th Sep A
Barnet Ladies Res 3 - 0
Sun 14th Sep 14.00 Charlton Women H Women's League Cup
6 - 2
Sun 14th Sep 14.00 H
Charlton Women 6 - 2
Sun 7th Sep 14.00 Doncaster R.B. H Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Sun 7th Sep 14.00 H
Doncaster R.B. 6 - 1
Sun 7th Sep 14.00 Millwall Lionesses H FA Women's Reserves
3 - 0
Sun 7th Sep 14.00 H
Millwall Lionesses 3 - 0

August 2008

Sun 31st Aug 14.00 Leeds Carnegie A Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Sun 31st Aug 14.00 A
Leeds Carnegie 6 - 1
Thu 28th Aug 19.45 Watford Ladies H Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Thu 28th Aug 19.45 H
Watford Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 24th Aug 14.00 Liverpool Ladies A Women's Premier League
11 - 2
Sun 24th Aug 14.00 A
Liverpool Ladies 11 - 2
Sun 17th Aug 13.00 Blackburn Rovers H Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 17th Aug 13.00 H
Blackburn Rovers 4 - 0
Thu 7th Aug 19.45 Everton Ladies N Women's Community Shield
1 - 0
Thu 7th Aug 19.45 N
Everton Ladies 1 - 0