Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2007

Competition

Venue

May 2007
Sun 20th May 14.00 Leeds Carnegie H Women's Premier League
6 - 0
Sun 20th May 14.00 H
Leeds Carnegie 6 - 0
Wed 9th May 13.30 Everton Ladies H Women's Premier League
3 - 2
Wed 9th May 13.30 H
Everton Ladies 3 - 2
Mon 7th May 13.00 Charlton Women H FA Women's Cup
1 - 4
Mon 7th May 13.00 H
Charlton Women 1 - 4
Wed 2nd May 19.30 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Premier League
3 - 1
Wed 2nd May 19.30 H
Chelsea Ladies 3 - 1

April 2007

Sun 29th Apr 12.00 Umea IK H UEFA Women's Cup
0 - 0
Sun 29th Apr 12.00 H
Umea IK 0 - 0
Sun 29th Apr 14.00 Charlton Athletic L Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 29th Apr 14.00 A
Charlton Athletic L Res 0 - 0
Tue 24th Apr 19.30 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Premier League
5 - 1
Tue 24th Apr 19.30 A
Chelsea Ladies 5 - 1
Sat 21st Apr 13.00 Umea IK A UEFA Women's Cup
0 - 0
Sat 21st Apr 13.00 A
Umea IK 0 - 0
Sun 15th Apr 14.00 Doncaster R.B. H Women's Premier League
7 - 0
Sun 15th Apr 14.00 H
Doncaster R.B. 7 - 0
Sun 8th Apr 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Premier League
1 - 0
Sun 8th Apr 14.00 A
Birmingham City Ladies 1 - 0
Thu 5th Apr 19.30 Charlton Women A Women's Premier League
9 - 2
Thu 5th Apr 19.30 A
Charlton Women 9 - 2

March 2007

Thu 29th Mar 19.45 Charlton Women H Women's Premier League
3 - 0
Thu 29th Mar 19.45 H
Charlton Women 3 - 0
Sun 25th Mar 14.00 Leeds Carnegie A Women's Premier League
8 - 1
Sun 25th Mar 14.00 A
Leeds Carnegie 8 - 1
Thu 22nd Mar 19.45 Bristol Academy H Women's Premier League
4 - 1
Thu 22nd Mar 19.45 H
Bristol Academy 4 - 1
Sun 18th Mar 15.00 Bristol Academy A FA Women's Cup
2 - 0
Sun 18th Mar 15.00 A
Bristol Academy 2 - 0
Sun 18th Mar 14.00 Chelsea Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 18th Mar 14.00 A
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 11th Mar 14.00 Portsmouth Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 11th Mar 14.00 A
Portsmouth Ladies Res 0 - 0

February 2007

Wed 28th Feb 19.30 Doncaster R.B. A Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Wed 28th Feb 19.30 A
Doncaster R.B. 4 - 0
Sun 25th Feb 14.00 Bristol City Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 25th Feb 14.00 A
Bristol City Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 25th Feb 14.00 Cardiff Ladies H Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 25th Feb 14.00 H
Cardiff Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 11th Feb 12.00 Birmingham City Ladies H FA Women's Cup
6 - 0
Sun 11th Feb 12.00 H
Birmingham City Ladies 6 - 0
Sun 4th Feb 13.00 Reading Ladies H FA Women's Cup
14 - 1
Sun 4th Feb 13.00 H
Reading Ladies 14 - 1

January 2007

Sun 28th Jan 14.00 Charlton Athletic L Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 28th Jan 14.00 H
Charlton Athletic L Res 0 - 0
Sun 21st Jan 14.00 Cardiff Ladies A Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Sun 21st Jan 14.00 A
Cardiff Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 21st Jan 14.00 Portsmouth Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 21st Jan 14.00 H
Portsmouth Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 14th Jan 14.00 Sunderland Ladies A Women's Premier League
9 - 0
Sun 14th Jan 14.00 A
Sunderland Ladies 9 - 0
Thu 11th Jan 19.45 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Premier League
1 - 0
Thu 11th Jan 19.45 H
Birmingham City Ladies 1 - 0
Sun 7th Jan 13.00 Stockport Ladies A FA Women's Cup
4 - 1
Sun 7th Jan 13.00 A
Stockport Ladies 4 - 1

December 2006

Sun 17th Dec 14.00 Blackburn Rovers Ladies H Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 17th Dec 14.00 H
Blackburn Rovers Ladies 4 - 0
Sun 10th Dec 12.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's League Cup
4 - 1
Sun 10th Dec 12.00 H
Chelsea Ladies 4 - 1

November 2006

Sun 19th Nov 14.00 Fulham Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 9
Sun 19th Nov 14.00 A
Fulham Ladies Res 0 - 9
Sun 12th Nov 14.00 Chelsea Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 12th Nov 14.00 H
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 5th Nov 14.00 Bristol City Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 5th Nov 14.00 H
Bristol City Ladies Res 0 - 0

October 2006

Sun 29th Oct 14.00 Sunderland Ladies H Women's Premier League
6 - 0
Sun 29th Oct 14.00 H
Sunderland Ladies 6 - 0
Sun 22nd Oct 14.00 Everton Ladies A Women's Premier League
4 - 1
Sun 22nd Oct 14.00 A
Everton Ladies 4 - 1
Sun 8th Oct 14.00 Bristol Academy Res A FA Women's Reserves
1 - 4
Sun 8th Oct 14.00 A
Bristol Academy Res 1 - 4
Wed 4th Oct 19.30 Fulham Ladies A Women's Premier League
9 - 0
Wed 4th Oct 19.30 A
Fulham Ladies 9 - 0
Sun 1st Oct 14.00 Charlton Athletic L Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 1st Oct 14.00 H
Charlton Athletic L Res 0 - 0

September 2006

Sun 17th Sep 14.00 Bristol City Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 17th Sep 14.00 A
Bristol City Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 3rd Sep 14.00 Bristol Academy A Women's Premier League
6 - 0
Sun 3rd Sep 14.00 A
Bristol Academy 6 - 0
Sun 3rd Sep 14.00 Portsmouth Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 3rd Sep 14.00 H
Portsmouth Ladies Res 0 - 0

August 2006

Sun 27th Aug 14.00 Charlton Athletic L Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 27th Aug 14.00 A
Charlton Athletic L Res 0 - 0
Sun 27th Aug 14.00 Fulham Ladies H Women's Premier League
14 - 0
Sun 27th Aug 14.00 H
Fulham Ladies 14 - 0
Sun 20th Aug 14.00 Blackburn Rovers Ladies A Women's Premier League
3 - 0
Sun 20th Aug 14.00 A
Blackburn Rovers Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 13th Aug 14.00 Millwall H Pre-season Friendly
6 - 0
Sun 13th Aug 14.00 H
Millwall 6 - 0
Thu 10th Aug TBD H Pre-season Friendly
3 - 0
Thu 10th Aug H
TBD 3 - 0
Thu 3rd Aug Crystal Palace A Pre-season Friendly
4 - 0
Thu 3rd Aug A
Crystal Palace 4 - 0
Wed 2nd Aug 20.05 Everton N Women's Community Shield
3 - 0
Wed 2nd Aug 20.05 N
Everton 3 - 0

July 2006

Sun 30th Jul 11.00 TBD A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 1
Sun 30th Jul 11.00 A
TBD 2 - 1
Sat 29th Jul 15.30 TBD A Pre-season Friendly
5 - 0
Sat 29th Jul 15.30 A
TBD 5 - 0

May 2006

Mon 1st May 13.00 Leeds H Pre-season Friendly
5 - 0
Mon 1st May 13.00 H
Leeds 5 - 0

April 2006

Sun 16th Apr 14.30 Doncaster R.B. A Women's Premier League
5 - 3
Sun 16th Apr 14.30 A
Doncaster R.B. 5 - 3
Thu 13th Apr 19.30 Charlton Women H Women's Premier League
2 - 0
Thu 13th Apr 19.30 H
Charlton Women 2 - 0
Sun 9th Apr 12.00 Everton Ladies H Women's Premier League
5 - 0
Sun 9th Apr 12.00 H
Everton Ladies 5 - 0
Sun 2nd Apr 14.00 Sunderland Ladies H Women's Premier League
7 - 0
Sun 2nd Apr 14.00 H
Sunderland Ladies 7 - 0

March 2006

Thu 30th Mar 19.30 Birmingham City Ladies H Women's Premier League
4 - 2
Thu 30th Mar 19.30 H
Birmingham City Ladies 4 - 2
Wed 22nd Mar Charlton N London County Cup
3 - 4
Wed 22nd Mar N
Charlton 3 - 4
Sun 19th Mar 15.00 Charlton Women H Women's Premier League
2 - 1
Sun 19th Mar 15.00 H
Charlton Women 2 - 1
Sun 12th Mar 14.00 Fulham Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 12th Mar 14.00 H
Fulham Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 5th Mar 15.00 Charlton Women H Women's Premier League
1 - 2
Sun 5th Mar 15.00 H
Charlton Women 1 - 2

February 2006

Sun 26th Feb 14.00 Fulham Ladies H Women's Premier League
5 - 1
Sun 26th Feb 14.00 H
Fulham Ladies 5 - 1
Wed 22nd Feb TBD H London County Cup
9 - 1
Wed 22nd Feb H
TBD 9 - 1
Sun 19th Feb 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A FA Women's Cup
6 - 1
Sun 19th Feb 14.00 A
Chelsea Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 5th Feb 13.00 Sunderland Ladies A Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Sun 5th Feb 13.00 A
Sunderland Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 5th Feb Chelsea Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 5th Feb H
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0

January 2006

Sun 29th Jan 14.00 Aston Villa Ladies A FA Women's Cup
3 - 0
Sun 29th Jan 14.00 A
Aston Villa Ladies 3 - 0
Sun 22nd Jan 14.00 Leeds Carnegie A Women's Premier League
4 - 1
Sun 22nd Jan 14.00 A
Leeds Carnegie 4 - 1
Thu 19th Jan TBD A London County Cup
9 - 0
Thu 19th Jan A
TBD 9 - 0
Sun 15th Jan Bristol City Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 15th Jan H
Bristol City Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 8th Jan 14.00 Cardiff City Bluebirds A FA Women's Cup
4 - 1
Sun 8th Jan 14.00 A
Cardiff City Bluebirds 4 - 1

December 2005

Sun 18th Dec 14.00 Bristol Academy H Women's Premier League
5 - 1
Sun 18th Dec 14.00 H
Bristol Academy 5 - 1
Sun 18th Dec Portsmouth Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 18th Dec H
Portsmouth Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 11th Dec Watford Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 2
Sun 11th Dec H
Watford Ladies Res 0 - 2
Sun 11th Dec 14.00 Everton H Women's League Cup
2 - 0
Sun 11th Dec 14.00 H
Everton 2 - 0
Sun 4th Dec 14.00 Chelsea Ladies H Women's Premier League
6 - 0
Sun 4th Dec 14.00 H
Chelsea Ladies 6 - 0

November 2005

Sun 27th Nov Chelsea Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 27th Nov A
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 27th Nov 14.00 Doncaster R.B. H Women's Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 27th Nov 14.00 H
Doncaster R.B. 4 - 0
Sun 13th Nov 14.00 Birmingham City Ladies A Women's Premier League
7 - 0
Sun 13th Nov 14.00 A
Birmingham City Ladies 7 - 0
Sun 6th Nov 14.00 Bristol City Ladies Res H Women's League Cup
5 - 0
Sun 6th Nov 14.00 H
Bristol City Ladies Res 5 - 0

October 2005

Sun 30th Oct Watford Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 30th Oct A
Watford Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 30th Oct 14.00 Everton Ladies A Women's Premier League
3 - 3
Sun 30th Oct 14.00 A
Everton Ladies 3 - 3
Sun 23rd Oct 14.00 Manchester City A Women's League Cup
4 - 0
Sun 23rd Oct 14.00 A
Manchester City 4 - 0
Fri 21st Oct 14.00 Charlton A Women's Premier League
3 - 3
Fri 21st Oct 14.00 A
Charlton 3 - 3
Sun 16th Oct Chelsea Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 16th Oct H
Chelsea Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sat 15th Oct 14.30 TBD A UEFA Cup
1 - 3
Sat 15th Oct 14.30 A
TBD 1 - 3
Sun 9th Oct Charlton Athletic L Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 9th Oct A
Charlton Athletic L Res 0 - 0
Sat 8th Oct 13.00 TBD H UEFA Cup
1 - 1
Sat 8th Oct 13.00 H
TBD 1 - 1
Sun 2nd Oct 14.00 Wolverhampton W. H Women's League Cup
5 - 0
Sun 2nd Oct 14.00 H
Wolverhampton W. 5 - 0
Sun 2nd Oct Southampton Saints H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 2nd Oct H
Southampton Saints 0 - 0

September 2005

Sun 18th Sep Bristol City Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 18th Sep H
Bristol City Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sat 17th Sep 12.00 TBD N UEFA Cup
0 - 1
Sat 17th Sep 12.00 N
TBD 0 - 1
Thu 15th Sep TBD N UEFA Cup
1 - 0
Thu 15th Sep N
TBD 1 - 0
Tue 13th Sep TBD N UEFA Cup
3 - 1
Tue 13th Sep N
TBD 3 - 1
Sun 11th Sep Fulham Ladies Res H FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 11th Sep H
Fulham Ladies Res 0 - 0
Sun 4th Sep 14.00 Fulham Ladies A Women's Premier League
6 - 1
Sun 4th Sep 14.00 A
Fulham Ladies 6 - 1
Sun 4th Sep Portsmouth Ladies Res A FA Women's Reserves
0 - 0
Sun 4th Sep A
Portsmouth Ladies Res 0 - 0

August 2005

Sun 28th Aug 14.00 Bristol Academy A Women's Premier League
5 - 1
Sun 28th Aug 14.00 A
Bristol Academy 5 - 1
Wed 24th Aug 14.00 TBD H Women's Premier League
4 - 3
Wed 24th Aug 14.00 H
TBD 4 - 3
Sun 14th Aug 14.00 Chelsea Ladies A Women's Premier League
2 - 0
Sun 14th Aug 14.00 A
Chelsea Ladies 2 - 0
Thu 4th Aug 19.45 Charlton Women N Women's Community Shield
4 - 0
Thu 4th Aug 19.45 N
Charlton Women 4 - 0