Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

February 2017

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Mon 20th Feb 19.55 Borough Sports Ground
Team crest for Sutton United Sutton United Arsenal Team crest for Arsenal

February2017

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Mon 20th Feb 19.55 The Emirates FA Cup Borough Sports Ground
Sutton United A
February 2017

March 2017

Sat 4th Mar 17.30 Liverpool A Premier League
Sat 4th Mar 17.30 Premier League Anfield
Liverpool A
Tue 7th Mar 19.45 Bayern Munich H UEFA Champions League
Tue 7th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Emirates Stadium
Bayern Munich H
Sat 11th Mar 17.30 Leicester City H Premier League
Sat 11th Mar 17.30 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Leicester City H
Date subject to change in the event that either Club are participating in the FA Cup 6th Round
Sat 18th Mar 12.30 West Bromwich Albion A Premier League
Sat 18th Mar 12.30 Premier League The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion A

April 2017

Sat 1st Apr 15.00 Manchester City H Premier League
Sat 1st Apr 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Manchester City H
Tue 4th Apr 19.45 West Ham United H Premier League
Tue 4th Apr 19.45 Premier League Emirates Stadium
West Ham United H
Sat 8th Apr 15.00 Crystal Palace A Premier League
Sat 8th Apr 15.00 Premier League Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
A
11/12 Quarter Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
11/12 UEFA Champions League
Quarter Final 1L
N
Sat 15th Apr 15.00 Middlesbrough A Premier League
Sat 15th Apr 15.00 Premier League Riverside Stadium
Middlesbrough
A
18/19 Quarter-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
18/19 UEFA Champions League
Quarter-Final 2L
N
Sat 22nd Apr 15.00 Sunderland H Premier League
Sat 22nd Apr 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Sunderland H
Date subject to change in the event that Arsenal are participating in the FA Cup semi finals
Sat 29th Apr 15.00 Tottenham Hotspur A Premier League
Sat 29th Apr 15.00 Premier League White Hart Lane
Tottenham Hotspur
A

May 2017

2/3 Semi-Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
2/3 UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 1L
N
Sat 6th May 15.00 Manchester United H Premier League
Sat 6th May 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Manchester United
H
Date subject to change if Man Utd participate in the Europa League on 4 May
9/10 Semi-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
9/10 UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 2L
N
Sat 13th May 15.00 Stoke City A Premier League
Sat 13th May 15.00 Premier League bet365 Stadium
Stoke City
A
Sun 21st May 15.00 Everton H Premier League
Sun 21st May 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Everton
H
Sat 27th May Final N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 27th May The Emirates FA Cup Wembley Stadium
Final
N

June 2017

Sat 3rd Jun Final N UEFA Champions League
Sat 3rd Jun UEFA Champions League National Stadium of Wales, Cardiff
Final
N

July 2017

Thu 13th Jul Sydney FC N Friendly Match
Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Sydney FC
N
Sat 15th Jul Western Sydney Wanderers N Friendly Match
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Western Sydney Wanderers
N
Sat 22nd Jul Chelsea N Friendly Match
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Bird's Nest Stadium
Chelsea
N

TBC

Sat 25th Feb Southampton A Premier League
Sat 25th Feb Premier League St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton A
Match postponed due to Southampton reaching EFL Cup Final on Feb 26

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2016/17 Print

July 2016

Fri 22nd Jul 19.00 Friendly Match RC Lens A
1
-
1
Fri 29th Jul 01.01 Friendly Match MLS All-Stars A
1
-
2

August 2016

Mon 1st Aug 02.00 Friendly Match Chivas de Guadalajara N
3
-
1
Fri 5th Aug 19.30 Friendly Match Viking FK A
0
-
8
Sun 7th Aug 18.00 Friendly Match Manchester City N
2
-
3
Sun 14th Aug 16.00 Premier League Liverpool H
3
-
4
Sat 20th Aug 17.30 Premier League Leicester City A
0
-
0
Sat 27th Aug 15.00 Premier League Watford A
1
-
3

September 2016

Sat 10th Sep 15.00 Premier League Southampton H
2
-
1
Tue 13th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Paris Saint Germain A
1
-
1
Sat 17th Sep 15.00 Premier League Hull City A
1
-
4
Tue 20th Sep 19.45 EFL Cup Nottingham Forest A
0
-
4
Sat 24th Sep 17.30 Premier League Chelsea H
3
-
0
Wed 28th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Basel H
2
-
0

October 2016

Sun 2nd Oct 16.30 Premier League Burnley A
0
-
1
Sat 15th Oct 15.00 Premier League Swansea City H
3
-
2
Wed 19th Oct UEFA Champions League Ludogorets Razgrad H
6
-
0
Sat 22nd Oct 15.00 Premier League Middlesbrough H
0
-
0
Tue 25th Oct 19.45 EFL Cup Reading H
2
-
0
Sat 29th Oct 12.30 Premier League Sunderland A
1
-
4

November 2016

Tue 1st Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Ludogorets Razgrad A
2
-
3
Sun 6th Nov 12.00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1
Sat 19th Nov 12.30 Premier League Manchester United A
1
-
1
Wed 23rd Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Paris Saint Germain H
2
-
2
Sun 27th Nov 14.15 Premier League Bournemouth H
3
-
1
Wed 30th Nov 19.45 EFL Cup Southampton H
0
-
2

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec 17.30 Premier League West Ham United A
1
-
5
Tue 6th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Basel A
1
-
4
Sat 10th Dec 15.00 Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
1
Tue 13th Dec 19.45 Premier League Everton A
2
-
1
Sun 18th Dec 16.00 Premier League Manchester City A
2
-
1
Mon 26th Dec 15.00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
1
-
0

January 2017

Sun 1st Jan 16.00 Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
0
Tue 3rd Jan 19.45 Premier League Bournemouth A
3
-
3
Sat 7th Jan 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Preston North End A
1
-
2
Sat 14th Jan 15.00 Premier League Swansea City A
0
-
4
Sun 22nd Jan 14.15 Premier League Burnley H
2
-
1
Sat 28th Jan 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Southampton A
0
-
5
Tue 31st Jan 19.45 Premier League Watford H
1
-
2

February 2017

Sat 4th Feb 12.30 Premier League Chelsea A
3
-
1
Sat 11th Feb 12.30 Premier League Hull City H
2
-
0
Wed 15th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich A
5
-
1
Mon 20th Feb 19.55 The Emirates FA Cup Sutton United A
-
BBC 1
Sat 25th Feb Premier League Southampton A
-

March 2017

Sat 4th Mar 17.30 Premier League Liverpool A
-
BT Sport
Tue 7th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich H
-
BT Sport
Sat 11th Mar 17.30 Premier League Leicester City H
-
Sky Sports
Sat 18th Mar 12.30 Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
-
Sky Sports

April 2017

Sat 1st Apr 15.00 Premier League Manchester City H
-
Tue 4th Apr 19.45 Premier League West Ham United H
-
Sat 8th Apr 15.00 Premier League Crystal Palace A
-
11/12 UEFA Champions League Quarter Final 1L N
-
Sat 15th Apr 15.00 Premier League Middlesbrough A
-
18/19 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2L N
-
Sat 22nd Apr 15.00 Premier League Sunderland H
-
Sat 29th Apr 15.00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-

May 2017

2/3 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 6th May 15.00 Premier League Manchester United H
-
9/10 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 13th May 15.00 Premier League Stoke City A
-
Sun 21st May 15.00 Premier League Everton H
-
Sat 27th May The Emirates FA Cup Final N
-

June 2017

Sat 3rd Jun UEFA Champions League Final N
-

July 2017

Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match Sydney FC N
-
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match Western Sydney Wanderers N
-
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Chelsea N
-