Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

May 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sat 30th May 17.30 Wembley
Arsenal Aston Villa

May2015

Sat 30th May 17.30 The FA Cup
Aston Villa N
May 2015

July 2015

Wed 15th Jul 20.30 Singapore Select XI N Friendly Match
Wed 15th Jul 20.30 Friendly Match
Singapore Select XI N
(This match kicks-off at 8.30pm local time - 1.30pm BST)
Sat 18th Jul 20.30 Asia Trophy Final N Friendly Match
Sat 18th Jul 20.30 Friendly Match
Asia Trophy Final N
(This match kicks-off at 8.30pm local time - 1.30pm BST)
Sat 18th Jul 18.00 Asia Trophy 3/4 play-off N Friendly Match
Sat 18th Jul 18.00 Friendly Match
Asia Trophy 3/4 play-off N
(This match kicks-off at 6pm local time - 11am BST)
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Lyon H Emirates Cup
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup
Lyon H
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 VfL Wolfsburg H Emirates Cup
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup
VfL Wolfsburg H

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2014/15 Print

July 2014

Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Friendly Match Boreham Wood A
0
-
2
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 Friendly Match New York Red Bulls A
1
-
0

August 2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
5
-
1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Monaco H
0
-
1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Manchester City N
0
-
3
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
1
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas A
0
-
0
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
2
-
2
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas H
1
-
0
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
1
-
1

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
2
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund A
2
-
0
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
3
Tue 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Southampton H
1
-
2
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1

October 2014

Wed 1st Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray H
4
-
1
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
2
-
2
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht A
1
-
2
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
0
-
2

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
3
-
0
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht H
3
-
3
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
2
-
1
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
1
-
2
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund H
2
-
0
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
0
-
1

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
1
-
0
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
3
-
2
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray A
1
-
4
Sat 13th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
4
-
1
Sun 21st Dec 16.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
2
-
2
Fri 26th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers H
2
-
1
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
1
-
2

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
2
-
0
Sun 4th Jan 17.30 The FA Cup Hull City H
2
-
0
Sun 11th Jan 13.30 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
0
Sun 18th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
0
-
2
Sun 25th Jan 16.00 The FA Cup Brighton and Hove Albion A
2
-
3

February 2015

Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
5
-
0
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
1
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
2
-
1
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 The FA Cup Middlesbrough H
2
-
0
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
1
-
2
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Monaco H
1
-
3

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Barclays Premier League Everton H
2
-
0
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers A
1
-
2
Mon 9th Mar 19.45 The FA Cup Manchester United A
1
-
2
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
3
-
0
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Monaco A
0
-
2
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
1
-
2

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 12.45 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
4
-
1
Sat 11th Apr 17.30 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
0
-
1
Sat 18th Apr 17.20 The FA Cup Reading N
1
-
2
Sun 26th Apr 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
0

May 2015

Mon 4th May 20.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
1
-
3
Mon 11th May 20.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
0
-
1
Sun 17th May 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
1
-
1
Wed 20th May 19.45 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
0
-
0
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
4
-
1
Sat 30th May 17.30 The FA Cup Aston Villa N
-
BT Sport