Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

February 2016

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sun 14th Feb 12.00 Emirates Stadium
Arsenal Leicester City

February2016

Sun 14th Feb 12.00 Barclays Premier League
Leicester City H
February 2016
Sat 20th Feb 12.45 Hull City H The FA Cup
Sat 20th Feb 12.45 The FA Cup
Hull City H
(Please note: All fixtures are subject to change
Tue 23rd Feb 19.45 Barcelona H UEFA Champions League
Tue 23rd Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League
Barcelona H
Sun 28th Feb 14.05 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
Sun 28th Feb 14.05 Barclays Premier League
Manchester United A

March 2016

Wed 2nd Mar 19.45 Swansea City H Barclays Premier League
Wed 2nd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Swansea City H
(Please note: All fixtures are subject to change)
Sat 5th Mar 12.45 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
Sat 5th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur A
Sat 12th Mar 17.30 West Bromwich Albion H Barclays Premier League
Sat 12th Mar 17.30 Barclays Premier League
West Bromwich Albion H
(This fixture will be subject to any FA Cup commitments for either team)
Sat 12th Mar Quarter-Final N The FA Cup
Sat 12th Mar The FA Cup
Quarter-Final N
Wed 16th Mar 19.45 Barcelona A UEFA Champions League
Wed 16th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League
Barcelona A
Sat 19th Mar 12.45 Everton A Barclays Premier League
Sat 19th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League
Everton A

April 2016

Sat 2nd Apr 15.00 Watford H Barclays Premier League
Sat 2nd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Watford H
(Please note: All fixtures are subject to change)
5/6 Quarter-Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
5/6 UEFA Champions League
Quarter-Final 1L N
Sat 9th Apr 15.00 West Ham United A Barclays Premier League
Sat 9th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
West Ham United A
12/13 Quarter-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
12/13 UEFA Champions League
Quarter-Final 2L N
Sat 16th Apr 15.00 Crystal Palace H Barclays Premier League
Sat 16th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Crystal Palace H
Sat 23rd Apr 15.00 Sunderland A Barclays Premier League
Sat 23rd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Sunderland A
(Subject to change if either team are participating in the FA Cup Semi-Finals)
Sat 23rd Apr Semi-Final N The FA Cup
Sat 23rd Apr The FA Cup
Semi-Final N
26/27 Semi-Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
26/27 UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 1L N
Sat 30th Apr 15.00 Norwich City H Barclays Premier League
Sat 30th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Norwich City H

May 2016

3/4 Semi-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
3/4 UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 2L N
Sat 7th May 15.00 Manchester City A Barclays Premier League
Sat 7th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Manchester City A
(Please note: All fixtures are subject to change)
Sun 15th May 15.00 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
Sun 15th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa H
Sat 21st May Final N The FA Cup
Sat 21st May The FA Cup
Final N
Sat 28th May Final N UEFA Champions League
Sat 28th May UEFA Champions League
Final N
At Stadio Giuseppe Meazza - Milan

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2015/16 Print

July 2015

Wed 15th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Singapore Select XI N
0
-
4
Sat 18th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Everton N
1
-
3
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Lyon H
6
-
0
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup VfL Wolfsburg H
1
-
0

August 2015

Sun 2nd Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Chelsea N
1
-
0
Sun 9th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
0
-
2
Sun 16th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
1
-
2
Mon 24th Aug 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
0
-
0
Sat 29th Aug 12.45 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
0
-
1

September 2015

Sat 12th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
2
-
0
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb A
2
-
1
Sat 19th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Wed 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Tottenham Hotspur A
1
-
2
Sat 26th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
2
-
5
Tue 29th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos H
2
-
3

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
3
-
0
Sat 17th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Watford A
0
-
3
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich H
2
-
0
Sat 24th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton H
2
-
1
Tue 27th Oct 19.45 Capital One Cup Sheffield Wednesday A
3
-
0
Sat 31st Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
0
-
3

November 2015

Wed 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich A
5
-
1
Sun 8th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
2
-
1
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb H
3
-
0
Sun 29th Nov 16.15 Barclays Premier League Norwich City A
1
-
1

December 2015

Sat 5th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
3
-
1
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos A
0
-
3
Sun 13th Dec 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
2
Mon 21st Dec 20.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
1
Sat 26th Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
4
-
0
Mon 28th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth H
2
-
0

January 2016

Sat 2nd Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
1
-
0
Sat 9th Jan 15.00 The FA Cup Sunderland H
3
-
1
Wed 13th Jan 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
3
-
3
Sun 17th Jan 16.15 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
0
-
0
Sun 24th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
1
Sat 30th Jan 15.00 The FA Cup Burnley H
2
-
1

February 2016

Tue 2nd Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
0
-
0
Sun 7th Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth A
0
-
2
Sun 14th Feb 12.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
-
Sky Sports
Sat 20th Feb 12.45 The FA Cup Hull City H
-
BT Sport
Tue 23rd Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Barcelona H
-
BT Sport
Sun 28th Feb 14.05 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
-
Sky Sports

March 2016

Wed 2nd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
-
Sat 5th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
BT Sport
Sat 12th Mar The FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 12th Mar 17.30 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
-
Sky Sports
Wed 16th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Barcelona A
-
BT Sport
Sat 19th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League Everton A
-
BT Sport

April 2016

Sat 2nd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Watford H
-
5/6 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1L N
-
Sat 9th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
-
12/13 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2L N
-
Sat 16th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
-
Sat 23rd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
-
Sat 23rd Apr The FA Cup Semi-Final N
-
26/27 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 30th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City H
-

May 2016

3/4 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 7th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
-
Sun 15th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-
Sat 21st May The FA Cup Final N
-
Sat 28th May UEFA Champions League Final N
-