Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

July 2017

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Thu 13th Jul ANZ Stadium
Team crest for Sydney FC Sydney FC Arsenal Team crest for Arsenal

July2017

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Sydney FC N
July 2017
Sat 15th Jul Western Sydney Wanderers N Friendly Match
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Western Sydney Wanderers N
Wed 19th Jul Bayern Munich N Friendly Match
Wed 19th Jul Friendly Match Shanghai Stadium
Bayern Munich N
Sat 22nd Jul Chelsea N Friendly Match
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Bird's Nest Stadium
Chelsea N
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Benfica H Emirates Cup
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Emirates Stadium
Benfica H
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Sevilla H Emirates Cup
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Emirates Stadium
Sevilla H

August 2017

Sun 6th Aug 14.00 Chelsea N FA Community Shield
Sun 6th Aug 14.00 FA Community Shield Wembley Stadium
Chelsea N
Sat 12th Aug 15.00 Leicester City H Premier League
Sat 12th Aug 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Leicester City H
Sat 19th Aug 15.00 Stoke City A Premier League
Sat 19th Aug 15.00 Premier League bet365 Stadium
Stoke City
A
Sat 26th Aug 15.00 Liverpool A Premier League
Sat 26th Aug 15.00 Premier League Anfield
Liverpool
A

September 2017

Sat 9th Sep 15.00 Bournemouth H Premier League
Sat 9th Sep 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Bournemouth H
Thu 14th Sep Matchday One N Europa League
Thu 14th Sep Europa League
Matchday One
N
Sat 16th Sep 15.00 Chelsea A Premier League
Sat 16th Sep 15.00 Premier League Stamford Bridge
Chelsea
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Wed 20th Sep Round 3 N EFL Cup
Wed 20th Sep EFL Cup
Round 3
N
Sat 23rd Sep 15.00 West Bromwich Albion H Premier League
Sat 23rd Sep 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
West Bromwich Albion H
Thu 28th Sep Matchday Two N Europa League
Thu 28th Sep Europa League
Matchday Two
N
Sat 30th Sep 15.00 Brighton and Hove Albion H Premier League
Sat 30th Sep 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Brighton and Hove Albion
H
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday

October 2017

Sat 14th Oct 15.00 Watford A Premier League
Sat 14th Oct 15.00 Premier League Vicarage Road
Watford
A
Thu 19th Oct Matchday Three N Europa League
Thu 19th Oct Europa League
Matchday Three
N
Sat 21st Oct 15.00 Everton A Premier League
Sat 21st Oct 15.00 Premier League Goodison Park
Everton
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Wed 25th Oct Round 4 N EFL Cup
Wed 25th Oct EFL Cup
Round 4
N
Sat 28th Oct 15.00 Swansea City H Premier League
Sat 28th Oct 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Swansea City
H

November 2017

Thu 2nd Nov Matchday Four N Europa League
Thu 2nd Nov Europa League
Matchday Four
N
Sat 4th Nov 15.00 Manchester City A Premier League
Sat 4th Nov 15.00 Premier League Etihad Stadium
Manchester City
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Sat 18th Nov 15.00 Tottenham Hotspur H Premier League
Sat 18th Nov 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
H
Thu 23rd Nov Matchday Five N Europa League
Thu 23rd Nov Europa League
Matchday Five
N
Sat 25th Nov 15.00 Burnley A Premier League
Sat 25th Nov 15.00 Premier League Turf Moor
Burnley
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Tue 28th Nov 19.45 Huddersfield Town H Premier League
Tue 28th Nov 19.45 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Huddersfield Town
H
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Wednesday

December 2017

Sat 2nd Dec 15.00 Manchester United H Premier League
Sat 2nd Dec 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Manchester United
H
Thu 7th Dec Matchday Six N Europa League
Thu 7th Dec Europa League
Matchday Six
N
Sat 9th Dec 15.00 Southampton A Premier League
Sat 9th Dec 15.00 Premier League St. Mary's Stadium
Southampton
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Tue 12th Dec 19.45 West Ham United A Premier League
Tue 12th Dec 19.45 Premier League London Stadium
West Ham United
A
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Wednesday
Sat 16th Dec 15.00 Newcastle United H Premier League
Sat 16th Dec 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Newcastle United
H
Wed 20th Dec Round 5 N EFL Cup
Wed 20th Dec EFL Cup
Round 5
N
Sat 23rd Dec 15.00 Liverpool H Premier League
Sat 23rd Dec 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Liverpool
H
Tue 26th Dec 15.00 Crystal Palace A Premier League
Tue 26th Dec 15.00 Premier League Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
A
Sat 30th Dec 15.00 West Bromwich Albion A Premier League
Sat 30th Dec 15.00 Premier League The Hawthorns
West Bromwich Albion
A

January 2018

Mon 1st Jan 15.00 Chelsea H Premier League
Mon 1st Jan 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Chelsea
H
Sat 6th Jan Round 3 N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 6th Jan The Emirates FA Cup
Round 3
N
Wed 10th Jan Semi-Final 1L N EFL Cup
Wed 10th Jan EFL Cup
Semi-Final 1L
N
Sat 13th Jan 15.00 Bournemouth A Premier League
Sat 13th Jan 15.00 Premier League Vitality Stadium
Bournemouth
A
Sat 20th Jan 15.00 Crystal Palace H Premier League
Sat 20th Jan 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Crystal Palace
H
Wed 24th Jan Semi-Final 2L N EFL Cup
Wed 24th Jan EFL Cup
Semi-Final 2L
N
Sat 27th Jan Round 4 N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 27th Jan The Emirates FA Cup
Round 4
N
Tue 30th Jan 19.45 Swansea City A Premier League
Tue 30th Jan 19.45 Premier League Liberty Stadium
Swansea City
A

February 2018

Sat 3rd Feb 15.00 Everton H Premier League
Sat 3rd Feb 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Everton
H
Sat 10th Feb 15.00 Tottenham Hotspur A Premier League
Sat 10th Feb 15.00 Premier League Wembley Stadium
Tottenham Hotspur
A
Thu 15th Feb Round of 32 1L N Europa League
Thu 15th Feb Europa League
Round of 32 1L
N
Sat 17th Feb Round 5 N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 17th Feb The Emirates FA Cup
Round 5
N
Thu 22nd Feb Round of 32 2L N Europa League
Thu 22nd Feb Europa League
Round of 32 2L
N
Sat 24th Feb 15.00 Manchester City H Premier League
Sat 24th Feb 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Manchester City
H
This match will be postponed if either Man City or ourselves reach the Carabao Cup Final
Sun 25th Feb Final N EFL Cup
Sun 25th Feb EFL Cup
Final
N
At Wembley Stadium

March 2018

Sat 3rd Mar 15.00 Brighton and Hove Albion A Premier League
Sat 3rd Mar 15.00 Premier League Amex Stadium
Brighton and Hove Albion
A
Thu 8th Mar Round of 16 1L N Europa League
Thu 8th Mar Europa League
Round of 16 1L
N
Sat 10th Mar 15.00 Watford H Premier League
Sat 10th Mar 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Watford
H
Due to Europa League commitments this match is likely to change to Sunday
Thu 15th Mar Round of 16 2L N Europa League
Thu 15th Mar Europa League
Round of 16 2L
N
Sat 17th Mar 15.00 Leicester City A Premier League
Sat 17th Mar 15.00 Premier League King Power Stadium
Leicester City
A
This match will be postponed if either Leicester or ourselves reach the FA Cup Q/F
Sat 17th Mar Quarter-Final N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 17th Mar The Emirates FA Cup
Quarter-Final
N
Sat 31st Mar 15.00 Stoke City H Premier League
Sat 31st Mar 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Stoke City
H

April 2018

Thu 5th Apr Quarter-Final 1L N Europa League
Thu 5th Apr Europa League
Quarter-Final 1L
N
Sat 7th Apr 15.00 Southampton H Premier League
Sat 7th Apr 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Southampton
H
This game could be moved to Sunday subject to our UEFA Europa League involvement
Thu 12th Apr Quarter-Final 2L N Europa League
Thu 12th Apr Europa League
Quarter-Final 2L
N
Sat 14th Apr 15.00 Newcastle United A Premier League
Sat 14th Apr 15.00 Premier League St. James' Park
Newcastle United
A
This game could be moved to Sunday subject to our UEFA Europa League involvement
Sat 21st Apr Semi-Final N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 21st Apr The Emirates FA Cup
Semi-Final
N
Sat 21st Apr 15.00 West Ham United H Premier League
Sat 21st Apr 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
West Ham United
H
This match will be postponed if either West Ham or ourselves reach the FA Cup S/F
Thu 26th Apr Semi-Final 1L N Europa League
Thu 26th Apr Europa League
Semi-Final 1L
N
Sat 28th Apr 15.00 Manchester United A Premier League
Sat 28th Apr 15.00 Premier League Old Trafford
Manchester United
A
This game could be moved to Sunday subject to our UEFA Europa League involvement

May 2018

Thu 3rd May Semi-Final 2L N Europa League
Thu 3rd May Europa League
Semi-Final 2L
N
Sat 5th May 15.00 Burnley H Premier League
Sat 5th May 15.00 Premier League Emirates Stadium
Burnley
H
This game could be moved to Sunday subject to our UEFA Europa League involvement
Sun 13th May 15.00 Huddersfield Town A Premier League
Sun 13th May 15.00 Premier League John Smith's Stadium
Huddersfield Town
A
Wed 16th May Final N Europa League
Wed 16th May Europa League
Final
N
At Stade de Lyon, Lyon
Sat 19th May Final N The Emirates FA Cup
Sat 19th May The Emirates FA Cup
Final
N
At Wembley Stadium

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2017/18 Print

July 2017

Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match Sydney FC N
-
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match Western Sydney Wanderers N
-
Wed 19th Jul Friendly Match Bayern Munich N
-
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Chelsea N
-
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
-
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Sevilla H
-

August 2017

Sun 6th Aug 14.00 FA Community Shield Chelsea N
-
BT Sport
Sat 12th Aug 15.00 Premier League Leicester City H
-
Sat 19th Aug 15.00 Premier League Stoke City A
-
Sat 26th Aug 15.00 Premier League Liverpool A
-

September 2017

Sat 9th Sep 15.00 Premier League Bournemouth H
-
Thu 14th Sep Europa League Matchday One N
-
BT Sport
Sat 16th Sep 15.00 Premier League Chelsea A
-
Wed 20th Sep EFL Cup Round 3 N
-
Sat 23rd Sep 15.00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
-
Thu 28th Sep Europa League Matchday Two N
-
BT Sport
Sat 30th Sep 15.00 Premier League Brighton and Hove Albion H
-

October 2017

Sat 14th Oct 15.00 Premier League Watford A
-
Thu 19th Oct Europa League Matchday Three N
-
BT Sport
Sat 21st Oct 15.00 Premier League Everton A
-
Wed 25th Oct EFL Cup Round 4 N
-
Sat 28th Oct 15.00 Premier League Swansea City H
-

November 2017

Thu 2nd Nov Europa League Matchday Four N
-
BT Sport
Sat 4th Nov 15.00 Premier League Manchester City A
-
Sat 18th Nov 15.00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
-
Thu 23rd Nov Europa League Matchday Five N
-
BT Sport
Sat 25th Nov 15.00 Premier League Burnley A
-
Tue 28th Nov 19.45 Premier League Huddersfield Town H
-

December 2017

Sat 2nd Dec 15.00 Premier League Manchester United H
-
Thu 7th Dec Europa League Matchday Six N
-
BT Sport
Sat 9th Dec 15.00 Premier League Southampton A
-
Tue 12th Dec 19.45 Premier League West Ham United A
-
Sat 16th Dec 15.00 Premier League Newcastle United H
-
Wed 20th Dec EFL Cup Round 5 N
-
Sat 23rd Dec 15.00 Premier League Liverpool H
-
Tue 26th Dec 15.00 Premier League Crystal Palace A
-
Sat 30th Dec 15.00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
-

January 2018

Mon 1st Jan 15.00 Premier League Chelsea H
-
Sat 6th Jan The Emirates FA Cup Round 3 N
-
Wed 10th Jan EFL Cup Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 13th Jan 15.00 Premier League Bournemouth A
-
Sat 20th Jan 15.00 Premier League Crystal Palace H
-
Wed 24th Jan EFL Cup Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 27th Jan The Emirates FA Cup Round 4 N
-
Tue 30th Jan 19.45 Premier League Swansea City A
-

February 2018

Sat 3rd Feb 15.00 Premier League Everton H
-
Sat 10th Feb 15.00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
Thu 15th Feb Europa League Round of 32 1L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 17th Feb The Emirates FA Cup Round 5 N
-
Thu 22nd Feb Europa League Round of 32 2L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 24th Feb 15.00 Premier League Manchester City H
-
Sun 25th Feb EFL Cup Final N
-

March 2018

Sat 3rd Mar 15.00 Premier League Brighton and Hove Albion A
-
Thu 8th Mar Europa League Round of 16 1L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 10th Mar 15.00 Premier League Watford H
-
Thu 15th Mar Europa League Round of 16 2L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 17th Mar The Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 17th Mar 15.00 Premier League Leicester City A
-
Sat 31st Mar 15.00 Premier League Stoke City H
-

April 2018

Thu 5th Apr Europa League Quarter-Final 1L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 7th Apr 15.00 Premier League Southampton H
-
Thu 12th Apr Europa League Quarter-Final 2L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 14th Apr 15.00 Premier League Newcastle United A
-
Sat 21st Apr 15.00 Premier League West Ham United H
-
Sat 21st Apr The Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final N
-
Thu 26th Apr Europa League Semi-Final 1L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 28th Apr 15.00 Premier League Manchester United A
-

May 2018

Thu 3rd May Europa League Semi-Final 2L N
-
BT Sport
Sat 5th May 15.00 Premier League Burnley H
-
Sun 13th May 15.00 Premier League Huddersfield Town A
-
Wed 16th May Europa League Final N
-
BT Sport
Sat 19th May The Emirates FA Cup Final N
-
BBC 1