Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

February 2015

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Emirates Stadium
Arsenal Aston Villa

February2015

Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa H
February 2015
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Barclays Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur A
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Leicester City H Barclays Premier League
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Leicester City H
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 Middlesbrough H The FA Cup
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 The FA Cup
Middlesbrough H
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Crystal Palace A Barclays Premier League
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Crystal Palace A
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 AS Monaco H UEFA Champions League
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League
AS Monaco H

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Everton H Barclays Premier League
Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Barclays Premier League
Everton H
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Queens Park Rangers A Barclays Premier League
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League
Queens Park Rangers A
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 7th Mar Quarter-Final N The FA Cup
Sat 7th Mar The FA Cup
Quarter-Final N
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 West Ham United H Barclays Premier League
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League
West Ham United H
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 AS Monaco A UEFA Champions League
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League
AS Monaco A
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Newcastle United A Barclays Premier League
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Newcastle United A

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Liverpool H
Fixtures are subject to change
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Burnley A Barclays Premier League
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Burnley A
14/15 Quarter-Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 14th Apr UEFA Champions League
Quarter-Final 1L N
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Sunderland H Barclays Premier League
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Sunderland H
(This fixture will be rearranged if either Arsenal or Sunderland feature in an FA Cup Semi Final)
21/22 Quarter-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 21st Apr UEFA Champions League
Quarter-Final 2L N
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Chelsea H Barclays Premier League
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Chelsea H

May 2015

Sat 2nd May 15.00 Hull City A Barclays Premier League
Sat 2nd May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Hull City A
Fixtures are subject to change
5/6 Semi-Final 1L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 5th May UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 1L N
Sat 9th May 15.00 Swansea City H Barclays Premier League
Sat 9th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Swansea City H
12/13 Semi-Final 2L N UEFA Champions League
Tue 12th May UEFA Champions League
Semi-Final 2L N
Sat 16th May 15.00 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
Sat 16th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
Manchester United A
Sun 24th May 15.00 West Bromwich Albion H Barclays Premier League
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League
West Bromwich Albion H
Sat 30th May Final N The FA Cup
Sat 30th May The FA Cup
Final N

June 2015

Sat 6th Jun Final N UEFA Champions League
Sat 6th Jun UEFA Champions League
Final N
(At Olympiastadion, Berlin)

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2014/15 Print

July 2014

Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Friendly Match Boreham Wood A
0
-
2
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 Friendly Match New York Red Bulls A
1
-
0

August 2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
5
-
1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup AS Monaco H
0
-
1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Manchester City N
0
-
3
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
1
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas A
0
-
0
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
2
-
2
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas H
1
-
0
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
1
-
1

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
2
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund A
2
-
0
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
3
Tue 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Southampton H
1
-
2
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1

October 2014

Wed 1st Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray H
4
-
1
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
2
-
2
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht A
1
-
2
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
0
-
2

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
3
-
0
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht H
3
-
3
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
2
-
1
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
1
-
2
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund H
2
-
0
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
0
-
1

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
1
-
0
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
3
-
2
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray A
1
-
4
Sat 13th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
4
-
1
Sun 21st Dec 16.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
2
-
2
Fri 26th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers H
2
-
1
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
1
-
2

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
2
-
0
Sun 4th Jan 17.30 The FA Cup Hull City H
2
-
0
Sun 11th Jan 13.30 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
0
Sun 18th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
0
-
2
Sun 25th Jan 16.00 The FA Cup Brighton and Hove Albion A
2
-
3

February 2015

Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
BT Sport
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
-
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 The FA Cup Middlesbrough H
-
BT Sport
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
-
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League AS Monaco H
-
Sky Sports 5

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Barclays Premier League Everton H
-
BT Sport
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers A
-
Sat 7th Mar The FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
-
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League AS Monaco A
-
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
-

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
-
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
-
14/15 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1L N
-
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
-
21/22 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2L N
-
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
-

May 2015

Sat 2nd May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
-
5/6 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 9th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
-
12/13 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 16th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
-
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
-
Sat 30th May The FA Cup Final N
-

June 2015

Sat 6th Jun UEFA Champions League Final N
-