Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

May 2016

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Sun 8th May 16.00 Etihad Stadium
Manchester City Arsenal

May2016

Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Sun 8th May 16.00 Barclays Premier League Etihad Stadium
Manchester City A
May 2016
Sun 15th May 15.00 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
Sun 15th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Emirates Stadium
Aston Villa H

July 2016

Thu 28th Jul MLS All-Stars A Friendly Match
Thu 28th Jul Friendly Match Avaya Stadium
MLS All-Stars A
Sun 31st Jul Chivas de Guadalajara N Friendly Match
Sun 31st Jul Friendly Match StubHub Center
Chivas de Guadalajara N

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2015/16 Print

July 2015

Wed 15th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Singapore Select XI N
0
-
4
Sat 18th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Everton N
1
-
3
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Lyon H
6
-
0
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup VfL Wolfsburg H
1
-
0

August 2015

Sun 2nd Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Chelsea N
1
-
0
Sun 9th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
0
-
2
Sun 16th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
1
-
2
Mon 24th Aug 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
0
-
0
Sat 29th Aug 12.45 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
0
-
1

September 2015

Sat 12th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
2
-
0
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb A
2
-
1
Sat 19th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Wed 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Tottenham Hotspur A
1
-
2
Sat 26th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
2
-
5
Tue 29th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos H
2
-
3

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
3
-
0
Sat 17th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Watford A
0
-
3
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich H
2
-
0
Sat 24th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton H
2
-
1
Tue 27th Oct 19.45 Capital One Cup Sheffield Wednesday A
3
-
0
Sat 31st Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
0
-
3

November 2015

Wed 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich A
5
-
1
Sun 8th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
2
-
1
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb H
3
-
0
Sun 29th Nov 16.15 Barclays Premier League Norwich City A
1
-
1

December 2015

Sat 5th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
3
-
1
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos A
0
-
3
Sun 13th Dec 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
2
Mon 21st Dec 20.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
1
Sat 26th Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
4
-
0
Mon 28th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth H
2
-
0

January 2016

Sat 2nd Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
1
-
0
Sat 9th Jan 15.00 The FA Cup Sunderland H
3
-
1
Wed 13th Jan 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
3
-
3
Sun 17th Jan 16.15 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
0
-
0
Sun 24th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
1
Sat 30th Jan 15.00 The FA Cup Burnley H
2
-
1

February 2016

Tue 2nd Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
0
-
0
Sun 7th Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth A
0
-
2
Sun 14th Feb 12.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
2
-
1
Sat 20th Feb 12.45 The FA Cup Hull City H
0
-
0
Tue 23rd Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Barcelona H
0
-
2
Sun 28th Feb 14.05 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
3
-
2

March 2016

Wed 2nd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
1
-
2
Sat 5th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
2
Tue 8th Mar 19.00 The FA Cup Hull City A
0
-
4
Sun 13th Mar 13.30 The FA Cup Watford H
1
-
2
Wed 16th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Barcelona A
3
-
1
Sat 19th Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League Everton A
0
-
2

April 2016

Sat 2nd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Watford H
4
-
0
Sat 9th Apr 12.45 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
3
-
3
Sun 17th Apr 16.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
1
-
1
Thu 21st Apr 19.45 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
2
-
0
Sun 24th Apr 14.05 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
0
-
0
Sat 30th Apr 17.30 Barclays Premier League Norwich City H
1
-
0

May 2016

Sun 8th May 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
-
Sky Sports
Sun 15th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-

July 2016

Thu 28th Jul Friendly Match MLS All-Stars A
-
Sun 31st Jul Friendly Match Chivas de Guadalajara N
-