Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

May 2017

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Sat 27th May 17.30 Wembley Stadium
Team crest for Arsenal Arsenal Chelsea Team crest for Chelsea

May2017

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Sat 27th May 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Wembley Stadium
Chelsea N
May 2017

July 2017

Thu 13th Jul Sydney FC N Friendly Match
Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Sydney FC N
Sat 15th Jul Western Sydney Wanderers N Friendly Match
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match ANZ Stadium
Western Sydney Wanderers N
Wed 19th Jul Bayern Munich N Friendly Match
Wed 19th Jul Friendly Match Shanghai Stadium
Bayern Munich N
Sat 22nd Jul Chelsea N Friendly Match
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Bird's Nest Stadium
Chelsea N
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Benfica H Emirates Cup
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Emirates Stadium
Benfica H
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Sevilla H Emirates Cup
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Emirates Stadium
Sevilla H

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2016/17 Print

July 2016

Fri 22nd Jul 19.00 Friendly Match RC Lens A
1
-
1
Fri 29th Jul 01.01 Friendly Match MLS All-Stars A
1
-
2

August 2016

Mon 1st Aug 02.00 Friendly Match Chivas de Guadalajara N
3
-
1
Fri 5th Aug 19.30 Friendly Match Viking FK A
0
-
8
Sun 7th Aug 18.00 Friendly Match Manchester City N
2
-
3
Sun 14th Aug 16.00 Premier League Liverpool H
3
-
4
Sat 20th Aug 17.30 Premier League Leicester City A
0
-
0
Sat 27th Aug 15.00 Premier League Watford A
1
-
3

September 2016

Sat 10th Sep 15.00 Premier League Southampton H
2
-
1
Tue 13th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Paris Saint Germain A
1
-
1
Sat 17th Sep 15.00 Premier League Hull City A
1
-
4
Tue 20th Sep 19.45 EFL Cup Nottingham Forest A
0
-
4
Sat 24th Sep 17.30 Premier League Chelsea H
3
-
0
Wed 28th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Basel H
2
-
0

October 2016

Sun 2nd Oct 16.30 Premier League Burnley A
0
-
1
Sat 15th Oct 15.00 Premier League Swansea City H
3
-
2
Wed 19th Oct UEFA Champions League Ludogorets Razgrad H
6
-
0
Sat 22nd Oct 15.00 Premier League Middlesbrough H
0
-
0
Tue 25th Oct 19.45 EFL Cup Reading H
2
-
0
Sat 29th Oct 12.30 Premier League Sunderland A
1
-
4

November 2016

Tue 1st Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Ludogorets Razgrad A
2
-
3
Sun 6th Nov 12.00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1
Sat 19th Nov 12.30 Premier League Manchester United A
1
-
1
Wed 23rd Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Paris Saint Germain H
2
-
2
Sun 27th Nov 14.15 Premier League Bournemouth H
3
-
1
Wed 30th Nov 19.45 EFL Cup Southampton H
0
-
2

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec 17.30 Premier League West Ham United A
1
-
5
Tue 6th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Basel A
1
-
4
Sat 10th Dec 15.00 Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
1
Tue 13th Dec 19.45 Premier League Everton A
2
-
1
Sun 18th Dec 16.00 Premier League Manchester City A
2
-
1
Mon 26th Dec 15.00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
1
-
0

January 2017

Sun 1st Jan 16.00 Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
0
Tue 3rd Jan 19.45 Premier League Bournemouth A
3
-
3
Sat 7th Jan 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Preston North End A
1
-
2
Sat 14th Jan 15.00 Premier League Swansea City A
0
-
4
Sun 22nd Jan 14.15 Premier League Burnley H
2
-
1
Sat 28th Jan 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Southampton A
0
-
5
Tue 31st Jan 19.45 Premier League Watford H
1
-
2

February 2017

Sat 4th Feb 12.30 Premier League Chelsea A
3
-
1
Sat 11th Feb 12.30 Premier League Hull City H
2
-
0
Wed 15th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich A
5
-
1
Mon 20th Feb 19.55 The Emirates FA Cup Sutton United A
0
-
2

March 2017

Sat 4th Mar 17.30 Premier League Liverpool A
3
-
1
Tue 7th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich H
1
-
5
Sat 11th Mar 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Lincoln City H
5
-
0
Sat 18th Mar 12.30 Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
3
-
1

April 2017

Sun 2nd Apr 16.00 Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
2
Wed 5th Apr 19.45 Premier League West Ham United H
3
-
0
Mon 10th Apr 20.00 Premier League Crystal Palace A
3
-
0
Mon 17th Apr 20.00 Premier League Middlesbrough A
1
-
2
Sun 23rd Apr 15.00 The Emirates FA Cup Manchester City N
2
-
1
Wed 26th Apr 19.45 Premier League Leicester City H
1
-
0
Sun 30th Apr 16.30 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
0

May 2017

Sun 7th May 16.00 Premier League Manchester United H
2
-
0
Wed 10th May 19.45 Premier League Southampton A
0
-
2
Sat 13th May 17.30 Premier League Stoke City A
1
-
4
Tue 16th May 19.45 Premier League Sunderland H
2
-
0
Sun 21st May 15.00 Premier League Everton H
3
-
1
Sat 27th May 17.30 The Emirates FA Cup Chelsea N
-
BBC 1

July 2017

Thu 13th Jul Friendly Match Sydney FC N
-
Sat 15th Jul Friendly Match Western Sydney Wanderers N
-
Wed 19th Jul Friendly Match Bayern Munich N
-
Sat 22nd Jul Friendly Match Chelsea N
-
Sat 29th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
-
Sun 30th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Sevilla H
-