Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2012

Competition

Venue

May 2012
Sun 13th May 15.00 W.B.A. A Barclays Premier League
3 - 2
Sun 13th May 15.00 A
W.B.A. 3 - 2
Sat 5th May 12.45 Norwich H Barclays Premier League
3 - 3
Sat 5th May 12.45 H
Norwich 3 - 3

April 2012

Sat 28th Apr 15.00 Stoke City A Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sat 28th Apr 15.00 A
Stoke City 1 - 1
Sat 21st Apr 12.45 Chelsea H Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Sat 21st Apr 12.45 H
Chelsea 0 - 0
Mon 16th Apr 20.00 Wigan Athletic H Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Mon 16th Apr 20.00 H
Wigan Athletic 1 - 2
Wed 11th Apr 19.45 Wolverhampton W. A Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Wed 11th Apr 19.45 A
Wolverhampton W. 3 - 0
Sun 8th Apr 16.00 Manchester City H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sun 8th Apr 16.00 H
Manchester City 1 - 0

March 2012

Sat 31st Mar 15.00 QPR A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sat 31st Mar 15.00 A
QPR 1 - 2
Sat 24th Mar 15.00 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 24th Mar 15.00 H
Aston Villa 3 - 0
Wed 21st Mar 20.00 Everton A Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Wed 21st Mar 20.00 A
Everton 1 - 0
Mon 12th Mar 20.00 Newcastle United H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Mon 12th Mar 20.00 H
Newcastle United 2 - 1
Tue 6th Mar 19.45 AC Milan H UEFA Champions League
3 - 0
Tue 6th Mar 19.45 H
AC Milan 3 - 0
Sat 3rd Mar 12.45 Liverpool A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 3rd Mar 12.45 A
Liverpool 2 - 1

February 2012

Sun 26th Feb 13.30 Tottenham Hotspur H Barclays Premier League
5 - 2
Sun 26th Feb 13.30 H
Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 2
Sat 18th Feb 17.15 Sunderland A The FA Cup
0 - 2
Sat 18th Feb 17.15 A
Sunderland 0 - 2
Wed 15th Feb 19.45 AC Milan A UEFA Champions League
0 - 4
Wed 15th Feb 19.45 A
AC Milan 0 - 4
Sat 11th Feb 15.00 Sunderland A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 11th Feb 15.00 A
Sunderland 2 - 1
Sat 4th Feb 13.00 Blackburn Rovers H Barclays Premier League
7 - 1
Sat 4th Feb 13.00 H
Blackburn Rovers 7 - 1
Wed 1st Feb 20.00 Bolton Wanderers A Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Wed 1st Feb 20.00 A
Bolton Wanderers 0 - 0

January 2012

Sun 29th Jan 16.00 Aston Villa H The FA Cup
3 - 2
Sun 29th Jan 16.00 H
Aston Villa 3 - 2
Sun 22nd Jan 16.00 Manchester United H Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sun 22nd Jan 16.00 H
Manchester United 1 - 2
Sun 15th Jan 16.00 Swansea A Barclays Premier League
2 - 3
Sun 15th Jan 16.00 A
Swansea 2 - 3
Mon 9th Jan 19.45 Leeds H The FA Cup
1 - 0
Mon 9th Jan 19.45 H
Leeds 1 - 0
Mon 2nd Jan 17.30 Fulham A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Mon 2nd Jan 17.30 A
Fulham 1 - 2

December 2011

Sat 31st Dec 15.00 QPR H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 31st Dec 15.00 H
QPR 1 - 0
Tue 27th Dec 15.00 Wolverhampton W. H Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Tue 27th Dec 15.00 H
Wolverhampton W. 1 - 1
Wed 21st Dec 19.45 Aston Villa A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Wed 21st Dec 19.45 A
Aston Villa 2 - 1
Sun 18th Dec 16.10 Manchester City A Barclays Premier League
0 - 1
Sun 18th Dec 16.10 A
Manchester City 0 - 1
Sat 10th Dec 15.00 Everton H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 10th Dec 15.00 H
Everton 1 - 0
Tue 6th Dec 19.45 Olympiacos A UEFA Champions League
1 - 3
Tue 6th Dec 19.45 A
Olympiacos 1 - 3
Sat 3rd Dec 15.00 Wigan Athletic A Barclays Premier League
4 - 0
Sat 3rd Dec 15.00 A
Wigan Athletic 4 - 0

November 2011

Tue 29th Nov 20.00 Manchester City H Carling Cup
0 - 1
Tue 29th Nov 20.00 H
Manchester City 0 - 1
Sat 26th Nov 17.30 Fulham H Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sat 26th Nov 17.30 H
Fulham 1 - 1
Wed 23rd Nov 19.45 Borussia Dortmund H UEFA Champions League
2 - 1
Wed 23rd Nov 19.45 H
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 1
Sat 19th Nov 12.45 Norwich A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 19th Nov 12.45 A
Norwich 2 - 1
Sat 5th Nov 15.00 W.B.A. H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 5th Nov 15.00 H
W.B.A. 3 - 0
Tue 1st Nov 19.45 Marseille H UEFA Champions League
0 - 0
Tue 1st Nov 19.45 H
Marseille 0 - 0

October 2011

Sat 29th Oct 12.45 Chelsea A Barclays Premier League
5 - 3
Sat 29th Oct 12.45 A
Chelsea 5 - 3
Tue 25th Oct 19.45 Bolton Wanderers H Carling Cup
2 - 1
Tue 25th Oct 19.45 H
Bolton Wanderers 2 - 1
Sun 23rd Oct 13.30 Stoke City H Barclays Premier League
3 - 1
Sun 23rd Oct 13.30 H
Stoke City 3 - 1
Wed 19th Oct 19.45 Marseille A UEFA Champions League
1 - 0
Wed 19th Oct 19.45 A
Marseille 1 - 0
Sun 16th Oct 13.30 Sunderland H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sun 16th Oct 13.30 H
Sunderland 2 - 1
Sun 2nd Oct 16.00 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sun 2nd Oct 16.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2

September 2011

Wed 28th Sep 19.45 Olympiacos H UEFA Champions League
2 - 1
Wed 28th Sep 19.45 H
Olympiacos 2 - 1
Sat 24th Sep 15.00 Bolton Wanderers H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 24th Sep 15.00 H
Bolton Wanderers 3 - 0
Tue 20th Sep 19.45 Shrewsbury H Carling Cup
3 - 1
Tue 20th Sep 19.45 H
Shrewsbury 3 - 1
Sat 17th Sep 12.45 Blackburn Rovers A Barclays Premier League
3 - 4
Sat 17th Sep 12.45 A
Blackburn Rovers 3 - 4
Tue 13th Sep 19.45 Borussia Dortmund A UEFA Champions League
1 - 1
Tue 13th Sep 19.45 A
Borussia Dortmund 1 - 1
Sat 10th Sep 15.00 Swansea H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 10th Sep 15.00 H
Swansea 1 - 0

August 2011

Sun 28th Aug 16.00 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
2 - 8
Sun 28th Aug 16.00 A
Manchester United 2 - 8
Wed 24th Aug 19.45 Udinese A UEFA Champions League
2 - 1
Wed 24th Aug 19.45 A
Udinese 2 - 1
Sat 20th Aug 12.45 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
0 - 2
Sat 20th Aug 12.45 H
Liverpool 0 - 2
Tue 16th Aug 19.45 Udinese H UEFA Champions League
1 - 0
Tue 16th Aug 19.45 H
Udinese 1 - 0
Sat 13th Aug 17.30 Newcastle United A Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Sat 13th Aug 17.30 A
Newcastle United 0 - 0
Sat 6th Aug 19.45 Benfica A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 2
Sat 6th Aug 19.45 A
Benfica 1 - 2

July 2011

Sun 31st Jul 16.20 New York Red Bulls H Emirates Cup
1 - 1
Sun 31st Jul 16.20 H
New York Red Bulls 1 - 1
Sat 30th Jul 16.20 Boca Juniors H Emirates Cup
2 - 2
Sat 30th Jul 16.20 H
Boca Juniors 2 - 2
Sat 23rd Jul 14.30 FC Cologne A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 1
Sat 23rd Jul 14.30 A
FC Cologne 2 - 1
Sat 16th Jul 12.30 Hangzhou Greentown A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 1
Sat 16th Jul 12.30 A
Hangzhou Greentown 1 - 1
Wed 13th Jul 13.45 Malaysia XI A Pre-season Friendly
4 - 0
Wed 13th Jul 13.45 A
Malaysia XI 4 - 0

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2011/12 Print

July 2011

Wed 13th Jul 13.45 Pre-season Friendly Malaysia XI A
0
-
4
Sat 16th Jul 12.30 Pre-season Friendly Hangzhou Greentown A
1
-
1
Sat 23rd Jul 14.30 Pre-season Friendly FC Cologne A
1
-
2
Sat 30th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Boca Juniors H
2
-
2
Sun 31st Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup New York Red Bulls H
1
-
1

August 2011

Sat 6th Aug 19.45 Pre-season Friendly Benfica A
2
-
1
Sat 13th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
0
-
0
Tue 16th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Udinese H
1
-
0
Sat 20th Aug 12.45 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
0
-
2
Wed 24th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Udinese A
1
-
2
Sun 28th Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
8
-
2

September 2011

Sat 10th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea H
1
-
0
Tue 13th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund A
1
-
1
Sat 17th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Blackburn Rovers A
4
-
3
Tue 20th Sep 19.45 Carling Cup Shrewsbury H
3
-
1
Sat 24th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Bolton Wanderers H
3
-
0
Wed 28th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos H
2
-
1

October 2011

Sun 2nd Oct 16.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
1
Sun 16th Oct 13.30 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
2
-
1
Wed 19th Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Marseille A
0
-
1
Sun 23rd Oct 13.30 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
1
Tue 25th Oct 19.45 Carling Cup Bolton Wanderers H
2
-
1
Sat 29th Oct 12.45 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
3
-
5

November 2011

Tue 1st Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Marseille H
0
-
0
Sat 5th Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League W.B.A. H
3
-
0
Sat 19th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League Norwich A
1
-
2
Wed 23rd Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund H
2
-
1
Sat 26th Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Fulham H
1
-
1
Tue 29th Nov 20.00 Carling Cup Manchester City H
0
-
1

December 2011

Sat 3rd Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Wigan Athletic A
0
-
4
Tue 6th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos A
3
-
1
Sat 10th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Everton H
1
-
0
Sun 18th Dec 16.10 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
1
-
0
Wed 21st Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
1
-
2
Tue 27th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Wolverhampton W. H
1
-
1
Sat 31st Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League QPR H
1
-
0

January 2012

Mon 2nd Jan 17.30 Barclays Premier League Fulham A
2
-
1
Mon 9th Jan 19.45 The FA Cup Leeds H
1
-
0
Sun 15th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea A
3
-
2
Sun 22nd Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
1
-
2
Sun 29th Jan 16.00 The FA Cup Aston Villa H
3
-
2

February 2012

Wed 1st Feb 20.00 Barclays Premier League Bolton Wanderers A
0
-
0
Sat 4th Feb 13.00 Barclays Premier League Blackburn Rovers H
7
-
1
Sat 11th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
1
-
2
Wed 15th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League AC Milan A
4
-
0
Sat 18th Feb 17.15 The FA Cup Sunderland A
2
-
0
Sun 26th Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
5
-
2

March 2012

Sat 3rd Mar 12.45 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
1
-
2
Tue 6th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League AC Milan H
3
-
0
Mon 12th Mar 20.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
2
-
1
Wed 21st Mar 20.00 Barclays Premier League Everton A
0
-
1
Sat 24th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
3
-
0
Sat 31st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League QPR A
2
-
1

April 2012

Sun 8th Apr 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
1
-
0
Wed 11th Apr 19.45 Barclays Premier League Wolverhampton W. A
0
-
3
Mon 16th Apr 20.00 Barclays Premier League Wigan Athletic H
1
-
2
Sat 21st Apr 12.45 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
0
Sat 28th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
1
-
1

May 2012

Sat 5th May 12.45 Barclays Premier League Norwich H
3
-
3
Sun 13th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League W.B.A. A
2
-
3