Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2010

Competition

Venue

May 2010
Sun 9th May 16.00 Fulham H Barclays Premier League
4 - 0
Sun 9th May 16.00 H
Fulham 4 - 0
Mon 3rd May 17.00 Blackburn Rovers A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Mon 3rd May 17.00 A
Blackburn Rovers 1 - 2

April 2010

Sat 24th Apr 17.30 Manchester City H Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Sat 24th Apr 17.30 H
Manchester City 0 - 0
Sun 18th Apr 13.30 Wigan Athletic A Barclays Premier League
2 - 3
Sun 18th Apr 13.30 A
Wigan Athletic 2 - 3
Wed 14th Apr 20.00 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Wed 14th Apr 20.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2
Tue 6th Apr 19.45 FC Barcelona A UEFA Champions League
1 - 4
Tue 6th Apr 19.45 A
FC Barcelona 1 - 4
Sat 3rd Apr 15.00 Wolverhampton W. H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 3rd Apr 15.00 H
Wolverhampton W. 1 - 0

March 2010

Wed 31st Mar 19.45 FC Barcelona H UEFA Champions League
2 - 2
Wed 31st Mar 19.45 H
FC Barcelona 2 - 2
Sat 27th Mar 15.00 Birmingham City A Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sat 27th Mar 15.00 A
Birmingham City 1 - 1
Sat 20th Mar 17.30 West Ham United H Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sat 20th Mar 17.30 H
West Ham United 2 - 0
Sat 13th Mar 17.30 Hull City A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 13th Mar 17.30 A
Hull City 2 - 1
Tue 9th Mar 19.45 FC Porto H UEFA Champions League
5 - 0
Tue 9th Mar 19.45 H
FC Porto 5 - 0
Sat 6th Mar 15.00 Burnley H Barclays Premier League
3 - 1
Sat 6th Mar 15.00 H
Burnley 3 - 1

February 2010

Sat 27th Feb 17.30 Stoke City A Barclays Premier League
3 - 1
Sat 27th Feb 17.30 A
Stoke City 3 - 1
Sat 20th Feb 15.00 Sunderland H Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sat 20th Feb 15.00 H
Sunderland 2 - 0
Wed 17th Feb 19.45 FC Porto A UEFA Champions League
1 - 2
Wed 17th Feb 19.45 A
FC Porto 1 - 2
Wed 10th Feb 19.45 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Wed 10th Feb 19.45 H
Liverpool 1 - 0
Sun 7th Feb 16.00 Chelsea A Barclays Premier League
0 - 2
Sun 7th Feb 16.00 A
Chelsea 0 - 2

January 2010

Sun 31st Jan 16.00 Manchester United H Barclays Premier League
1 - 3
Sun 31st Jan 16.00 H
Manchester United 1 - 3
Wed 27th Jan 19.45 Aston Villa A Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Wed 27th Jan 19.45 A
Aston Villa 0 - 0
Sun 24th Jan 13.30 Stoke City A The FA Cup
1 - 3
Sun 24th Jan 13.30 A
Stoke City 1 - 3
Wed 20th Jan 19.45 Bolton Wanderers H Barclays Premier League
4 - 2
Wed 20th Jan 19.45 H
Bolton Wanderers 4 - 2
Sun 17th Jan 16.00 Bolton Wanderers A Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sun 17th Jan 16.00 A
Bolton Wanderers 2 - 0
Sat 9th Jan 15.00 Everton H Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sat 9th Jan 15.00 H
Everton 2 - 2
Sun 3rd Jan 16.15 West Ham United A The FA Cup
2 - 1
Sun 3rd Jan 16.15 A
West Ham United 2 - 1

December 2009

Wed 30th Dec 19.45 Portsmouth A Barclays Premier League
4 - 1
Wed 30th Dec 19.45 A
Portsmouth 4 - 1
Sun 27th Dec 13.30 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sun 27th Dec 13.30 H
Aston Villa 3 - 0
Sat 19th Dec 17.30 Hull City H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 19th Dec 17.30 H
Hull City 3 - 0
Wed 16th Dec 19.45 Burnley A Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Wed 16th Dec 19.45 A
Burnley 1 - 1
Sun 13th Dec 16.00 Liverpool A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sun 13th Dec 16.00 A
Liverpool 2 - 1
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 Olympiacos A UEFA Champions League
0 - 1
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 A
Olympiacos 0 - 1
Sat 5th Dec 15.00 Stoke City H Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sat 5th Dec 15.00 H
Stoke City 2 - 0
Wed 2nd Dec 19.45 Manchester City A Carling Cup
0 - 3
Wed 2nd Dec 19.45 A
Manchester City 0 - 3

November 2009

Sun 29th Nov 16.00 Chelsea H Barclays Premier League
0 - 3
Sun 29th Nov 16.00 H
Chelsea 0 - 3
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 Standard Liege H UEFA Champions League
2 - 0
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 H
Standard Liege 2 - 0
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 Sunderland A Barclays Premier League
0 - 1
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 A
Sunderland 0 - 1
Sat 7th Nov 17.30 Wolverhampton W. A Barclays Premier League
4 - 1
Sat 7th Nov 17.30 A
Wolverhampton W. 4 - 1
Wed 4th Nov 19.45 AZ Alkmaar H UEFA Champions League
4 - 1
Wed 4th Nov 19.45 H
AZ Alkmaar 4 - 1

October 2009

Sat 31st Oct 12.45 Tottenham Hotspur H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 31st Oct 12.45 H
Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0
Wed 28th Oct 19.45 Liverpool H Carling Cup
2 - 1
Wed 28th Oct 19.45 H
Liverpool 2 - 1
Sun 25th Oct 16.15 West Ham United A Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sun 25th Oct 16.15 A
West Ham United 2 - 2
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 AZ Alkmaar A UEFA Champions League
1 - 1
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 A
AZ Alkmaar 1 - 1
Sat 17th Oct 15.00 Birmingham City H Barclays Premier League
3 - 1
Sat 17th Oct 15.00 H
Birmingham City 3 - 1
Sun 4th Oct 13.30 Blackburn Rovers H Barclays Premier League
6 - 2
Sun 4th Oct 13.30 H
Blackburn Rovers 6 - 2

September 2009

Tue 29th Sep 19.45 Olympiacos H UEFA Champions League
2 - 0
Tue 29th Sep 19.45 H
Olympiacos 2 - 0
Sat 26th Sep 17.30 Fulham A Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 26th Sep 17.30 A
Fulham 1 - 0
Tue 22nd Sep 19.45 W.B.A. H Carling Cup
2 - 0
Tue 22nd Sep 19.45 H
W.B.A. 2 - 0
Sat 19th Sep 15.00 Wigan Athletic H Barclays Premier League
4 - 0
Sat 19th Sep 15.00 H
Wigan Athletic 4 - 0
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 Standard Liege A UEFA Champions League
3 - 2
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 A
Standard Liege 3 - 2
Sat 12th Sep 15.00 Manchester City A Barclays Premier League
2 - 4
Sat 12th Sep 15.00 A
Manchester City 2 - 4

August 2009

Sat 29th Aug 17.15 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sat 29th Aug 17.15 A
Manchester United 1 - 2
Wed 26th Aug 19.45 Celtic H UEFA Champions League
3 - 1
Wed 26th Aug 19.45 H
Celtic 3 - 1
Sat 22nd Aug 15.00 Portsmouth H Barclays Premier League
4 - 1
Sat 22nd Aug 15.00 H
Portsmouth 4 - 1
Tue 18th Aug 19.45 Celtic A UEFA Champions League
2 - 0
Tue 18th Aug 19.45 A
Celtic 2 - 0
Sat 15th Aug 17.30 Everton A Barclays Premier League
6 - 1
Sat 15th Aug 17.30 A
Everton 6 - 1
Sat 8th Aug 20.30 Valencia A Pre-season Friendly
0 - 2
Sat 8th Aug 20.30 A
Valencia 0 - 2
Sun 2nd Aug 16.15 Rangers H Emirates Cup
3 - 0
Sun 2nd Aug 16.15 H
Rangers 3 - 0
Sat 1st Aug 16.15 Atletico Madrid H Emirates Cup
2 - 1
Sat 1st Aug 16.15 H
Atletico Madrid 2 - 1

July 2009

Wed 29th Jul 18.00 Hannover 96 A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 0
Wed 29th Jul 18.00 A
Hannover 96 1 - 0
Mon 27th Jul 18.00 Szombathelyi H. A Pre-season Friendly
5 - 0
Mon 27th Jul 18.00 A
Szombathelyi H. 5 - 0
Tue 21st Jul 17.30 SC Columbia A Pre-season Friendly
7 - 1
Tue 21st Jul 17.30 A
SC Columbia 7 - 1
Sat 18th Jul 15.00 Barnet A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 2
Sat 18th Jul 15.00 A
Barnet 2 - 2

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2009/10 Print

July 2009

Sat 18th Jul 15.00 Pre-season Friendly Barnet A
2
-
2
Tue 21st Jul 17.30 Pre-season Friendly SC Columbia A
1
-
7
Mon 27th Jul 18.00 Pre-season Friendly Szombathelyi H. A
0
-
5
Wed 29th Jul 18.00 Pre-season Friendly Hannover 96 A
0
-
1

August 2009

Sat 1st Aug 16.15 Emirates Cup Atletico Madrid H
2
-
1
Sun 2nd Aug 16.15 Emirates Cup Rangers H
3
-
0
Sat 8th Aug 20.30 Pre-season Friendly Valencia A
2
-
0
Sat 15th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
1
-
6
Tue 18th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Celtic A
0
-
2
Sat 22nd Aug 15.00 Barclays Premier League Portsmouth H
4
-
1
Wed 26th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Celtic H
3
-
1
Sat 29th Aug 17.15 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
2
-
1

September 2009

Sat 12th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
4
-
2
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Standard Liege A
2
-
3
Sat 19th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Wigan Athletic H
4
-
0
Tue 22nd Sep 19.45 Carling Cup W.B.A. H
2
-
0
Sat 26th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Fulham A
0
-
1
Tue 29th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos H
2
-
0

October 2009

Sun 4th Oct 13.30 Barclays Premier League Blackburn Rovers H
6
-
2
Sat 17th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Birmingham City H
3
-
1
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League AZ Alkmaar A
1
-
1
Sun 25th Oct 16.15 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
2
-
2
Wed 28th Oct 19.45 Carling Cup Liverpool H
2
-
1
Sat 31st Oct 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
3
-
0

November 2009

Wed 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League AZ Alkmaar H
4
-
1
Sat 7th Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Wolverhampton W. A
1
-
4
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
1
-
0
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Standard Liege H
2
-
0
Sun 29th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
3

December 2009

Wed 2nd Dec 19.45 Carling Cup Manchester City A
3
-
0
Sat 5th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
2
-
0
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos A
1
-
0
Sun 13th Dec 16.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
1
-
2
Wed 16th Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
1
-
1
Sat 19th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
3
-
0
Sun 27th Dec 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
3
-
0
Wed 30th Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Portsmouth A
1
-
4

January 2010

Sun 3rd Jan 16.15 The FA Cup West Ham United A
1
-
2
Sat 9th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Everton H
2
-
2
Sun 17th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Bolton Wanderers A
0
-
2
Wed 20th Jan 19.45 Barclays Premier League Bolton Wanderers H
4
-
2
Sun 24th Jan 13.30 The FA Cup Stoke City A
3
-
1
Wed 27th Jan 19.45 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
0
Sun 31st Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
1
-
3

February 2010

Sun 7th Feb 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Wed 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
1
-
0
Wed 17th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Porto A
2
-
1
Sat 20th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
2
-
0
Sat 27th Feb 17.30 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
1
-
3

March 2010

Sat 6th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
3
-
1
Tue 9th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Porto H
5
-
0
Sat 13th Mar 17.30 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
1
-
2
Sat 20th Mar 17.30 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
2
-
0
Sat 27th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Birmingham City A
1
-
1
Wed 31st Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Barcelona H
2
-
2

April 2010

Sat 3rd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Wolverhampton W. H
1
-
0
Tue 6th Apr 19.45 UEFA Champions League FC Barcelona A
4
-
1
Wed 14th Apr 20.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
1
Sun 18th Apr 13.30 Barclays Premier League Wigan Athletic A
3
-
2
Sat 24th Apr 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
0
-
0

May 2010

Mon 3rd May 17.00 Barclays Premier League Blackburn Rovers A
2
-
1
Sun 9th May 16.00 Barclays Premier League Fulham H
4
-
0