Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

August 2014

Competition

Venue

August 2014

Wed 27th Aug 19.45 H
Besiktas 1 - 0
August 2014
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Everton A Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 A
Everton 2 - 2
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 Besiktas A UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
0 - 0
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 A
Besiktas 0 - 0
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Crystal Palace H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 H
Crystal Palace 2 - 1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 Manchester City N FA Community Shield
3 - 0
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 N
Manchester City 3 - 0
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 AS Monaco H Emirates Cup
0 - 1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 H
AS Monaco 0 - 1
Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Benfica H Emirates Cup
5 - 1
Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 H
Benfica 5 - 1

July 2014

Sat 26th Jul 22.00 New York Red Bulls A Friendly Match
0 - 1
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 A
New York Red Bulls 0 - 1
Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
2 - 0
Sat 19th Jul 15.00 A
Boreham Wood 2 - 0

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2014/15 Print

July 2014

Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Friendly Match Boreham Wood A
0
-
2
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 Friendly Match New York Red Bulls A
1
-
0

August 2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
5
-
1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup AS Monaco H
0
-
1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Manchester City N
0
-
3
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
1
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas A
0
-
0
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
2
-
2
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas H
1
-
0
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
-
Sky Sports 1

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
-
BT Sport
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund A
-
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
-
Tue 23rd or Wed 24th Sep Capital One Cup Southampton H
-
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
-
Sky Sports 1

October 2014

Wed 1st Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray H
-
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
-
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League RSC Anderlecht A
-
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
-
Wed 29th Oct Capital One Cup Round 4 N
-

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
-
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League RSC Anderlecht H
-
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
-
Sky Sports 1
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund H
-
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
-
BT Sport

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
-
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
-
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray A
-
Sat 13th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
-
Wed 17th Dec Capital One Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 20th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
-
Fri 26th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers H
-
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
-

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
-
Sat 3rd Jan The FA Cup Round 3 N
-
Sat 10th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
-
Sat 17th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
-
Wed 21st Jan Capital One Cup Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 24th Jan The FA Cup Round 4 N
-
Wed 28th Jan Capital One Cup Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 31st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-

February 2015

Sat 7th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
-
Sat 14th Feb The FA Cup Round 5 N
-
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
-
Sat 28th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Everton H
-

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar Capital One Cup Final N
-
Tue 3rd Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers A
-
Sat 7th Mar The FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
-
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
-

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
-
Sat 11th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
-
Sat 18th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
-
Sat 25th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
-

May 2015

Sat 2nd May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
-
Sat 9th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
-
Sat 16th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
-
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
-
Sat 30th May The FA Cup Final N
-