Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2015

Competition

Venue

May 2015

Sun 24th May 15.00 H
West Bromwich Albion 4 - 1
May 2015
Wed 20th May 19.45 Sunderland H Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Wed 20th May 19.45 H
Sunderland 0 - 0
Sun 17th May 16.00 Manchester United A Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sun 17th May 16.00 A
Manchester United 1 - 1
Mon 11th May 20.00 Swansea City H Barclays Premier League
0 - 1
Mon 11th May 20.00 H
Swansea City 0 - 1
Mon 4th May 20.00 Hull City A Barclays Premier League
3 - 1
Mon 4th May 20.00 A
Hull City 3 - 1

April 2015

Sun 26th Apr 16.00 Chelsea H Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Sun 26th Apr 16.00 H
Chelsea 0 - 0
Sat 18th Apr 17.20 Reading N The FA Cup
2 - 1
Sat 18th Apr 17.20 N
Reading 2 - 1
Sat 11th Apr 17.30 Burnley A Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 11th Apr 17.30 A
Burnley 1 - 0
Sat 4th Apr 12.45 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
4 - 1
Sat 4th Apr 12.45 H
Liverpool 4 - 1

March 2015

Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Newcastle United A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 A
Newcastle United 2 - 1
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 Monaco A UEFA Champions League
2 - 0
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 A
Monaco 2 - 0
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 West Ham United H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 H
West Ham United 3 - 0
Mon 9th Mar 19.45 Manchester United A The FA Cup
2 - 1
Mon 9th Mar 19.45 A
Manchester United 2 - 1
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Queens Park Rangers A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 A
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 1
Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Everton H Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sun 1st Mar 14.05 H
Everton 2 - 0

February 2015

Wed 25th Feb 19.45 Monaco H UEFA Champions League
1 - 3
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 H
Monaco 1 - 3
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Crystal Palace A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 A
Crystal Palace 2 - 1
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 Middlesbrough H The FA Cup
2 - 0
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 H
Middlesbrough 2 - 0
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Leicester City H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 H
Leicester City 2 - 1
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Tottenham Hotspur A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 A
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2
Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Aston Villa H Barclays Premier League
5 - 0
Sun 1st Feb 13.30 H
Aston Villa 5 - 0

January 2015

Sun 25th Jan 16.00 Brighton and Hove Albion A The FA Cup
3 - 2
Sun 25th Jan 16.00 A
Brighton and Hove Albion 3 - 2
Sun 18th Jan 16.00 Manchester City A Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sun 18th Jan 16.00 A
Manchester City 2 - 0
Sun 11th Jan 13.30 Stoke City H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sun 11th Jan 13.30 H
Stoke City 3 - 0
Sun 4th Jan 17.30 Hull City H The FA Cup
2 - 0
Sun 4th Jan 17.30 H
Hull City 2 - 0
Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Southampton A Barclays Premier League
0 - 2
Thu 1st Jan 15.00 A
Southampton 0 - 2

December 2014

Sun 28th Dec 15.00 West Ham United A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 A
West Ham United 2 - 1
Fri 26th Dec 17.30 Queens Park Rangers H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Fri 26th Dec 17.30 H
Queens Park Rangers 2 - 1
Sun 21st Dec 16.00 Liverpool A Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sun 21st Dec 16.00 A
Liverpool 2 - 2
Sat 13th Dec 17.30 Newcastle United H Barclays Premier League
4 - 1
Sat 13th Dec 17.30 H
Newcastle United 4 - 1
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 Galatasaray A UEFA Champions League
4 - 1
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 A
Galatasaray 4 - 1
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Stoke City A Barclays Premier League
2 - 3
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 A
Stoke City 2 - 3
Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Southampton H Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 H
Southampton 1 - 0

November 2014

Sat 29th Nov 12.45 West Bromwich Albion A Barclays Premier League
1 - 0
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 A
West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 Borussia Dortmund H UEFA Champions League
2 - 0
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 H
Borussia Dortmund 2 - 0
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Manchester United H Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 H
Manchester United 1 - 2
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Swansea City A Barclays Premier League
1 - 2
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 A
Swansea City 1 - 2
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 Anderlecht H UEFA Champions League
3 - 3
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 H
Anderlecht 3 - 3
Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Burnley H Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 1st Nov 15.00 H
Burnley 3 - 0

October 2014

Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Sunderland A Barclays Premier League
2 - 0
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 A
Sunderland 2 - 0
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 Anderlecht A UEFA Champions League
2 - 1
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 A
Anderlecht 2 - 1
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Hull City H Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 H
Hull City 2 - 2
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Chelsea A Barclays Premier League
0 - 2
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 A
Chelsea 0 - 2
Wed 1st Oct 19.45 Galatasaray H UEFA Champions League
4 - 1
Wed 1st Oct 19.45 H
Galatasaray 4 - 1

September 2014

Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Tottenham Hotspur H Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 H
Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1
Tue 23rd Sep 19.45 Southampton H Capital One Cup
1 - 2
Tue 23rd Sep 19.45 H
Southampton 1 - 2
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Aston Villa A Barclays Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 A
Aston Villa 3 - 0
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 Borussia Dortmund A UEFA Champions League
0 - 2
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 A
Borussia Dortmund 0 - 2
Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Manchester City H Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sat 13th Sep 12.45 H
Manchester City 2 - 2

August 2014

Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Leicester City A Barclays Premier League
1 - 1
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 A
Leicester City 1 - 1
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 Besiktas H UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
1 - 0
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 H
Besiktas 1 - 0
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Everton A Barclays Premier League
2 - 2
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 A
Everton 2 - 2
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 Besiktas A UEFA Champions League Qualifiers
0 - 0
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 A
Besiktas 0 - 0
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Crystal Palace H Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 H
Crystal Palace 2 - 1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 Manchester City N FA Community Shield
3 - 0
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 N
Manchester City 3 - 0
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Monaco H Emirates Cup
0 - 1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 H
Monaco 0 - 1
Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Benfica H Emirates Cup
5 - 1
Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 H
Benfica 5 - 1

July 2014

Sat 26th Jul 22.00 New York Red Bulls A Friendly Match
0 - 1
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 A
New York Red Bulls 0 - 1
Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
2 - 0
Sat 19th Jul 15.00 A
Boreham Wood 2 - 0

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2014/15 Print

July 2014

Sat 19th Jul 15.00 Friendly Match Boreham Wood A
0
-
2
Sat 26th Jul 22.00 Friendly Match New York Red Bulls A
1
-
0

August 2014

Sat 2nd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Benfica H
5
-
1
Sun 3rd Aug 16.20 Emirates Cup Monaco H
0
-
1
Sun 10th Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Manchester City N
0
-
3
Sat 16th Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
2
-
1
Tue 19th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas A
0
-
0
Sat 23rd Aug 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton A
2
-
2
Wed 27th Aug 19.45 UEFA Champions League Qualifiers Besiktas H
1
-
0
Sun 31st Aug 16.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
1
-
1

September 2014

Sat 13th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
2
-
2
Tue 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund A
2
-
0
Sat 20th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
0
-
3
Tue 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Southampton H
1
-
2
Sat 27th Sep 17.30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
1
-
1

October 2014

Wed 1st Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray H
4
-
1
Sun 5th Oct 14.05 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
2
-
0
Sat 18th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City H
2
-
2
Wed 22nd Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht A
1
-
2
Sat 25th Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
0
-
2

November 2014

Sat 1st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League Burnley H
3
-
0
Tue 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Anderlecht H
3
-
3
Sun 9th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
2
-
1
Sat 22nd Nov 17.30 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
1
-
2
Wed 26th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Borussia Dortmund H
2
-
0
Sat 29th Nov 12.45 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
0
-
1

December 2014

Wed 3rd Dec 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
1
-
0
Sat 6th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
3
-
2
Tue 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Galatasaray A
1
-
4
Sat 13th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
4
-
1
Sun 21st Dec 16.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
2
-
2
Fri 26th Dec 17.30 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers H
2
-
1
Sun 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
1
-
2

January 2015

Thu 1st Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
2
-
0
Sun 4th Jan 17.30 The FA Cup Hull City H
2
-
0
Sun 11th Jan 13.30 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
3
-
0
Sun 18th Jan 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
0
-
2
Sun 25th Jan 16.00 The FA Cup Brighton and Hove Albion A
2
-
3

February 2015

Sun 1st Feb 13.30 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
5
-
0
Sat 7th Feb 12.45 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
2
-
1
Tue 10th Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
2
-
1
Sun 15th Feb 16.00 The FA Cup Middlesbrough H
2
-
0
Sat 21st Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
1
-
2
Wed 25th Feb 19.45 UEFA Champions League Monaco H
1
-
3

March 2015

Sun 1st Mar 14.05 Barclays Premier League Everton H
2
-
0
Wed 4th Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Queens Park Rangers A
1
-
2
Mon 9th Mar 19.45 The FA Cup Manchester United A
1
-
2
Sat 14th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
3
-
0
Tue 17th Mar 19.45 UEFA Champions League Monaco A
0
-
2
Sat 21st Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
1
-
2

April 2015

Sat 4th Apr 12.45 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
4
-
1
Sat 11th Apr 17.30 Barclays Premier League Burnley A
0
-
1
Sat 18th Apr 17.20 The FA Cup Reading N
1
-
2
Sun 26th Apr 16.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
0
-
0

May 2015

Mon 4th May 20.00 Barclays Premier League Hull City A
1
-
3
Mon 11th May 20.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
0
-
1
Sun 17th May 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
1
-
1
Wed 20th May 19.45 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
0
-
0
Sun 24th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
4
-
1
Sat 30th May 17.30 The FA Cup Aston Villa N
-
BT Sport