Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

August 2015

Competition

Venue

August 2015

Sat 29th Aug 12.45 A
Newcastle United 1 - 0
August 2015
Mon 24th Aug 20.00 Liverpool H Barclays Premier League
0 - 0
Mon 24th Aug 20.00 H
Liverpool 0 - 0
Sun 16th Aug 13.30 Crystal Palace A Barclays Premier League
2 - 1
Sun 16th Aug 13.30 A
Crystal Palace 2 - 1
Sun 9th Aug 13.30 West Ham United H Barclays Premier League
0 - 2
Sun 9th Aug 13.30 H
West Ham United 0 - 2
Sun 2nd Aug 15.00 Chelsea N FA Community Shield
1 - 0
Sun 2nd Aug 15.00 N
Chelsea 1 - 0

July 2015

Sun 26th Jul 16.20 VfL Wolfsburg H Emirates Cup
1 - 0
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 H
VfL Wolfsburg 1 - 0
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Lyon H Emirates Cup
6 - 0
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 H
Lyon 6 - 0
Sat 18th Jul 13.30 Everton N Barclays Asia Trophy
3 - 1
Sat 18th Jul 13.30 N
Everton 3 - 1
Wed 15th Jul 13.30 Singapore Select XI N Barclays Asia Trophy
4 - 0
Wed 15th Jul 13.30 N
Singapore Select XI 4 - 0

Arsenal First-Team Fixtures 2015/16 Print

July 2015

Wed 15th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Singapore Select XI N
0
-
4
Sat 18th Jul 13.30 Barclays Asia Trophy Everton N
1
-
3
Sat 25th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup Lyon H
6
-
0
Sun 26th Jul 16.20 Emirates Cup VfL Wolfsburg H
1
-
0

August 2015

Sun 2nd Aug 15.00 FA Community Shield Chelsea N
1
-
0
Sun 9th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League West Ham United H
0
-
2
Sun 16th Aug 13.30 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace A
1
-
2
Mon 24th Aug 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool H
0
-
0
Sat 29th Aug 12.45 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United A
0
-
1

September 2015

Sat 12th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City H
-
Wed 16th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb A
-
BT Sport
Sat 19th Sep 12.45 Barclays Premier League Chelsea A
-
BT Sport
Wed 23rd Sep 19.45 Capital One Cup Tottenham Hotspur A
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 26th Sep 15.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City A
-
Tue 29th Sep 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos H
-
BT Sport

October 2015

Sun 4th Oct 16.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United H
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 17th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Watford A
-
Sky Sports 1
Tue 20th Oct 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich H
-
BT Sport
Sat 24th Oct 17.30 Barclays Premier League Everton H
-
Sky Sports 1
27/28 Capital One Cup Round 4 N
-
Sat 31st Oct 15.00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City A
-

November 2015

Wed 4th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Bayern Munich A
-
BT Sport
Sun 8th Nov 16.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur H
-
Sky Sports 1
Sat 21st Nov 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion A
-
Tue 24th Nov 19.45 UEFA Champions League Dinamo Zagreb H
-
BT Sport
Sun 29th Nov 16.15 Barclays Premier League Norwich City A
-
Sky Sports 1

December 2015

1/2 Capital One Cup Round 5 N
-
Sat 5th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland H
-
Wed 9th Dec 19.45 UEFA Champions League Olympiacos A
-
BT Sport
Sat 12th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa A
-
Sat 19th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City H
-
Sat 26th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Southampton A
-
Mon 28th Dec 15.00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth H
-

January 2016

Sat 2nd Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United H
-
5/6 Capital One Cup Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 9th Jan The FA Cup Round 3 N
-
Tue 12th Jan 20.00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool A
-
Sat 16th Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City A
-
Sat 23rd Jan 15.00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea H
-
26/27 Capital One Cup Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 30th Jan The FA Cup Round 4 N
-

February 2016

Tue 2nd Feb 19.45 Barclays Premier League Southampton H
-
Sat 6th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth A
-
Sat 13th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City H
-
16/17/23/24 UEFA Champions League Round of 16 1L N
-
Sat 20th Feb The FA Cup Round 5 N
-
Sat 27th Feb 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United A
-
Sun 28th Feb Capital One Cup Final N
-

March 2016

Tue 1st Mar 19.45 Barclays Premier League Swansea City H
-
Sat 5th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur A
-
8/9/15/16 UEFA Champions League Round of 16 2L N
-
Sat 12th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion H
-
Sat 12th Mar The FA Cup Quarter-Final N
-
Sat 19th Mar 15.00 Barclays Premier League Everton A
-

April 2016

Sat 2nd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Watford H
-
5/6 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 1L N
-
Sat 9th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United A
-
12/13 UEFA Champions League Quarter-Final 2L N
-
Sat 16th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace H
-
Sat 23rd Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland A
-
Sat 23rd Apr The FA Cup Semi-Final N
-
26/27 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 1L N
-
Sat 30th Apr 15.00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City H
-

May 2016

3/4 UEFA Champions League Semi-Final 2L N
-
Sat 7th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City A
-
Sun 15th May 15.00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa H
-
Sat 21st May The FA Cup Final N
-
Sat 28th May UEFA Champions League Final N
-