Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

October 2016

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Fri 14th Oct 19.00 Meadow Park
Team crest for Arsenal U23 Arsenal U23 Southampton U23 Team crest for Southampton U23

October2016

Download fixtures to calendar Please note: all fixtures are subject to change
Fri 14th Oct 19.00 Premier League 2 Meadow Park
Southampton U23
H
  • Premier League 2
October 2016
Sat 15th Oct 10.45 Fulham U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 15th Oct 10.45 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Fulham U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only
Wed 19th Oct 15.00 Ludogorets Razgrad U19 H UEFA Youth League
Wed 19th Oct 15.00 UEFA Youth League Boreham Wood FC
Ludogorets Razgrad U19
H
Sat 22nd Oct 11.00 Reading U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 22nd Oct 11.00 Premier Academy League Reading Training Ground
Reading U18
A
Mon 24th Oct 19.00 Manchester United U23 A Premier League 2
Mon 24th Oct 19.00 Premier League 2 Leigh Sports Village
Manchester United U23
A
Fri 28th Oct 19.00 Sunderland U23 H Premier League 2
Fri 28th Oct 19.00 Premier League 2 Meadow Park
Sunderland U23
H
Sat 29th Oct 11.30 Norwich U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 29th Oct 11.30 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Norwich U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only

November 2016

Tue 1st Nov 15.00 Ludogorets Razgrad U19 A UEFA Youth League
Tue 1st Nov 15.00 UEFA Youth League Georgi Asparuhov Stadium
Ludogorets Razgrad U19
A
Sat 5th Nov 11.00 West Ham U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 5th Nov 11.00 Premier Academy League Little Heath Sports Centre
West Ham U18
A
Fri 18th Nov 12.00 Tottenham Hotspur U23 A Premier League 2
Fri 18th Nov 12.00 Premier League 2 Hotspur Way
Tottenham Hotspur U23
A
Sat 19th Nov 11.00 Swansea City U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 19th Nov 11.00 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Swansea City U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only
Wed 23rd Nov 14.00 PSG U19 H UEFA Youth League
Wed 23rd Nov 14.00 UEFA Youth League Boreham Wood FC
PSG U19
H
Sat 26th Nov 12.00 Aston Villa U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 26th Nov 12.00 Premier Academy League Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Aston Villa U18
A
Mon 28th Nov 19.00 Leicester City U23 H Premier League 2
Mon 28th Nov 19.00 Premier League 2 Meadow Park
Leicester City U23
H

December 2016

Sat 3rd Dec 11.00 Chelsea U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 3rd Dec 11.00 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Chelsea U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only
Tue 6th Dec 16.00 FC Basel U19 A UEFA Youth League
Tue 6th Dec 16.00 UEFA Youth League L.A. Stadium
FC Basel U19
A
Sat 10th Dec 11.00 Southampton U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 10th Dec 11.00 Premier Academy League Staplewood Training Ground
Southampton U18
A
Sun 11th Dec 13.00 Liverpool U23 A Premier League 2
Sun 11th Dec 13.00 Premier League 2 Prenton Park
Liverpool U23
A

January 2017

Fri 6th Jan 19.00 Derby County U23 H Premier League 2
Fri 6th Jan 19.00 Premier League 2 Meadow Park
Derby County U23
H
Sat 7th Jan 11.00 Brighton U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 7th Jan 11.00 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Brighton U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only
Sat 14th Jan 11.00 Leicester U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 14th Jan 11.00 Premier Academy League The Leicester City Training Ground
Leicester U18
A
Mon 16th Jan 19.00 Southampton U23 A Premier League 2
Mon 16th Jan 19.00 Premier League 2 Staplewood Training Ground
Southampton U23
A
Sat 21st Jan 10.45 Tottenham Hotspur U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 21st Jan 10.45 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Tottenham Hotspur U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only
Fri 27th Jan 19.05 Chelsea U23 H Premier League 2
Fri 27th Jan 19.05 Premier League 2 Meadow Park
Chelsea U23
H
Sat 28th Jan 11.00 Reading U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 28th Jan 11.00 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
Reading U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only

February 2017

Sat 4th Feb 11.00 Fulham U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 4th Feb 11.00 Premier Academy League Motspur Park
Fulham U18
A
Mon 6th Feb 19.00 Everton U23 A Premier League 2
Mon 6th Feb 19.00 Premier League 2 Merseyrail Community Stadium
Everton U23
A
Sat 11th Feb 11.30 Norwich U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 11th Feb 11.30 Premier Academy League Colney Training Centre
Norwich U18
A
Fri 17th Feb 19.00 Leicester City U23 A Premier League 2
Fri 17th Feb 19.00 Premier League 2 TBC
Leicester City U23
A
Sat 18th Feb 11.00 West Ham U18 H Premier Academy League
Sat 18th Feb 11.00 Premier Academy League Arsenal Training Centre
West Ham U18
H
Access to this fixture is by invitation only

March 2017

Fri 3rd Mar 19.00 Tottenham Hotspur U23 H Premier League 2
Fri 3rd Mar 19.00 Premier League 2 TBC
Tottenham Hotspur U23
H
Mon 13th Mar 19.00 Manchester City U23 H Premier League 2
Mon 13th Mar 19.00 Premier League 2 TBC
Manchester City U23
H

April 2017

Mon 10th Apr 19.00 Reading U23 A Premier League 2
Mon 10th Apr 19.00 Premier League 2 Adams Park
Reading U23
A
Sun 23rd Apr 12.00 Sunderland U23 A Premier League 2
Sun 23rd Apr 12.00 Premier League 2 Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
Sunderland U23
A

May 2017

Mon 8th May 19.00 Manchester United U23 H Premier League 2
Mon 8th May 19.00 Premier League 2 TBC
Manchester United U23
H