Fixtures & Results

Filter Fixtures

February 2016

Competition

Venue

Watch it on

Mon 15th Feb 19.00 Ricoh Arena
Coventry City Arsenal U18

February2016

Mon 15th Feb 19.00 FA Youth Cup
Coventry City A
February 2016
Sat 20th Feb 11.00 Tottenham Hotspur U18 A Premier Academy League
Sat 20th Feb 11.00 Premier Academy League
Tottenham Hotspur U18 A
Mon 22nd Feb 19.00 Blackburn Rovers U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 22nd Feb 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Blackburn Rovers U21 A
Leigh Sports Village
Mon 29th Feb 19.00 Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 29th Feb 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 H
Meadow Park

March 2016

Fri 4th Mar 19.00 Newcastle United U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Fri 4th Mar 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Newcastle United U21 H
Emirates Stadium
Mon 14th Mar 19.00 Aston Villa U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 14th Mar 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Aston Villa U21 A
Villa Park
Fri 18th Mar 19.00 Fulham U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Fri 18th Mar 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Fulham U21 A
Craven Cottage

April 2016

Mon 11th Apr 19.00 Derby County U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 11th Apr 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Derby County U21 A
iPro Stadium
Mon 18th Apr 19.00 West Bromwich Albion U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 18th Apr 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
West Bromwich Albion U21 H
Meadow Park

TBC

Fri 24th Jul 19.30 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
Fri 24th Jul 19.30 Friendly Match
Boreham Wood A
Mon 15th Feb 19.00 Swansea City U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
Mon 15th Feb 19.00 Barclays U21 Premier League
Swansea City U21 A
Liberty Stadium