Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

April 2011

Competition

Venue

April 2011
Sat 30th Apr 11.00 Milton Keynes Dons Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 30th Apr 11.00 A
Milton Keynes Dons Yth 2 - 0
Thu 28th Apr 19.00 Man Utd Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 0
Thu 28th Apr 19.00 A
Man Utd Res 0 - 0
Sat 9th Apr 12.30 Cardiff City H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 9th Apr 12.30 H
Cardiff City 2 - 1
Tue 5th Apr 19.00 Sunderland Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
4 - 2
Tue 5th Apr 19.00 H
Sunderland Res 4 - 2

March 2011

Tue 29th Mar 14.00 Wigan Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 2
Tue 29th Mar 14.00 A
Wigan Res 1 - 2
Sat 26th Mar 11.00 Tottenham Hotspur Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 26th Mar 11.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur Yth 0 - 1
Sat 19th Mar 10.45 Watford Yth H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 19th Mar 10.45 H
Watford Yth 0 - 3
Wed 16th Mar 19.00 Liverpool Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 1
Wed 16th Mar 19.00 H
Liverpool Res 2 - 1
Sat 12th Mar 11.00 Leicester City Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 12th Mar 11.00 A
Leicester City Yth 0 - 3
Wed 9th Mar 19.00 Newcastle Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 2
Wed 9th Mar 19.00 A
Newcastle Res 1 - 2
Sat 5th Mar 11.00 Chelsea Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 1
Sat 5th Mar 11.00 H
Chelsea Yth 4 - 1
Tue 1st Mar 19.00 West Ham Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 3
Tue 1st Mar 19.00 A
West Ham Res 2 - 3

February 2011

Sat 26th Feb 11.00 Norwich City Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 3
Sat 26th Feb 11.00 A
Norwich City Yth 1 - 3
Tue 22nd Feb 13.30 West Brom Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 1
Tue 22nd Feb 13.30 H
West Brom Res 1 - 1
Sat 19th Feb 10.45 Fulham Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 3
Sat 19th Feb 10.45 H
Fulham Yth 1 - 3
Tue 15th Feb 19.00 Wolverhampton W. Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 2
Tue 15th Feb 19.00 A
Wolverhampton W. Res 2 - 2
Sat 12th Feb 11.00 Crystal Palace Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 12th Feb 11.00 A
Crystal Palace Yth 2 - 0
Sat 5th Feb 11.00 West Ham United H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 5th Feb 11.00 H
West Ham United 0 - 3
Wed 2nd Feb 14.05 Chelsea Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 2
Wed 2nd Feb 14.05 A
Chelsea Res 2 - 2

January 2011

Tue 25th Jan 13.35 Chelsea Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 0
Tue 25th Jan 13.35 H
Chelsea Res 1 - 0
Sat 22nd Jan 10.45 Ipswich Town Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 22nd Jan 10.45 H
Ipswich Town Yth 1 - 0
Thu 20th Jan 19.00 Chelsea A FA Youth Cup
1 - 2
Thu 20th Jan 19.00 A
Chelsea 1 - 2
Sat 15th Jan 11.00 Portsmouth Yth A Premier Academy League
4 - 1
Sat 15th Jan 11.00 A
Portsmouth Yth 4 - 1
Mon 10th Jan 19.00 Aston Villa Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 10
Mon 10th Jan 19.00 A
Aston Villa Res 1 - 10
Sat 8th Jan 10.45 Southampton Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 8th Jan 10.45 H
Southampton Yth 1 - 1

December 2010

Tue 14th Dec 19.00 Darlington H FA Youth Cup
6 - 1
Tue 14th Dec 19.00 H
Darlington 6 - 1
Sat 11th Dec 11.00 Charlton Athletic Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 11th Dec 11.00 A
Charlton Athletic Yth 0 - 3
Tue 7th Dec 19.00 West Brom Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 0
Tue 7th Dec 19.00 A
West Brom Res 1 - 0
Sat 4th Dec 11.30 Crystal Palace Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 4
Sat 4th Dec 11.30 H
Crystal Palace Yth 1 - 4

November 2010

Tue 23rd Nov 13.30 Wolverhampton W. Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 1
Tue 23rd Nov 13.30 H
Wolverhampton W. Res 2 - 1
Sat 20th Nov 11.00 West Ham United A Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 20th Nov 11.00 A
West Ham United 0 - 1
Sat 13th Nov 11.00 Ipswich Town Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 13th Nov 11.00 A
Ipswich Town Yth 3 - 1
Mon 8th Nov 13.30 Everton Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
4 - 1
Mon 8th Nov 13.30 H
Everton Res 4 - 1
Sat 6th Nov 10.45 Portsmouth Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 6th Nov 10.45 H
Portsmouth Yth 3 - 0
Tue 2nd Nov 13.30 Aston Villa Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 2
Tue 2nd Nov 13.30 H
Aston Villa Res 0 - 2

October 2010

Sat 30th Oct 11.00 Southampton Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 30th Oct 11.00 A
Southampton Yth 0 - 3
Tue 19th Oct 14.00 West Ham Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
4 - 1
Tue 19th Oct 14.00 H
West Ham Res 4 - 1
Sat 16th Oct 11.00 Charlton Athletic Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 3
Sat 16th Oct 11.00 H
Charlton Athletic Yth 1 - 3
Sat 9th Oct 11.00 Chelsea Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 9th Oct 11.00 A
Chelsea Yth 3 - 0
Sat 2nd Oct 11.00 Norwich City Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 2nd Oct 11.00 H
Norwich City Yth 3 - 2

September 2010

Mon 27th Sep 19.00 Blackpool Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
3 - 0
Mon 27th Sep 19.00 H
Blackpool Res 3 - 0
Sat 25th Sep 11.00 Fulham Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Sat 25th Sep 11.00 A
Fulham Yth 0 - 0
Sat 18th Sep 10.45 Aston Villa Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 18th Sep 10.45 H
Aston Villa Yth 3 - 1
Tue 14th Sep 19.00 Man City Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 1
Tue 14th Sep 19.00 A
Man City Res 1 - 1
Sat 11th Sep 11.00 Bristol City Yth A Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 11th Sep 11.00 A
Bristol City Yth 0 - 1
Tue 7th Sep 19.00 Blackburn Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
4 - 3
Tue 7th Sep 19.00 H
Blackburn Res 4 - 3
Sat 4th Sep 10.45 Reading Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 4th Sep 10.45 H
Reading Yth 2 - 2

August 2010

Sat 28th Aug 11.30 Sunderland Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 28th Aug 11.30 H
Sunderland Yth 2 - 1
Wed 25th Aug 19.00 Bolton Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
5 - 0
Wed 25th Aug 19.00 A
Bolton Res 5 - 0
Sun 22nd Aug 15.00 TBD A Pre-season Friendly
3 - 1
Sun 22nd Aug 15.00 A
TBD 3 - 1
Sat 21st Aug 11.00 Man City Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 5
Sat 21st Aug 11.00 A
Man City Yth 2 - 5
Thu 19th Aug 19.45 Manchester United N Friendly Match
2 - 1
Thu 19th Aug 19.45 N
Manchester United 2 - 1
Sat 7th Aug 15.00 AFC Wimbledon A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 2
Sat 7th Aug 15.00 A
AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2
Tue 3rd Aug 19.30 Boreham Wood A Pre-season Friendly
3 - 0
Tue 3rd Aug 19.30 A
Boreham Wood 3 - 0

July 2010

Wed 28th Jul 19.45 Dagenham and Redbridge A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 1
Wed 28th Jul 19.45 A
Dagenham and Redbridge 2 - 1
Sat 24th Jul 15.00 Welling A Pre-season Friendly
1 - 4
Sat 24th Jul 15.00 A
Welling 1 - 4
Tue 20th Jul 19.45 Crawley Town A Pre-season Friendly
2 - 2
Tue 20th Jul 19.45 A
Crawley Town 2 - 2