Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

May 2007

Competition

Venue

May 2007
Tue 15th May 12.00 Leicester City Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 3
Tue 15th May 12.00 H
Leicester City Yth 2 - 3
Wed 2nd May 19.00 Portsmouth Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 0
Wed 2nd May 19.00 A
Portsmouth Res 0 - 0

April 2007

Wed 25th Apr 19.00 Reading Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 2
Wed 25th Apr 19.00 H
Reading Res 2 - 2
Mon 23rd Apr 19.00 West Ham Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 2
Mon 23rd Apr 19.00 H
West Ham Res 0 - 2
Sat 21st Apr 11.00 Coventry Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 21st Apr 11.00 H
Coventry Yth 2 - 1
Mon 16th Apr 19.00 Watford Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 1
Mon 16th Apr 19.00 H
Watford Res 0 - 1
Sat 14th Apr 11.00 Milton Keynes Dons Yth A Premier Academy League
4 - 0
Sat 14th Apr 11.00 A
Milton Keynes Dons Yth 4 - 0
Tue 10th Apr 19.00 Fulham Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 0
Tue 10th Apr 19.00 A
Fulham Res 1 - 0
Fri 6th Apr 11.30 Charlton Athletic Yth H Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Fri 6th Apr 11.30 H
Charlton Athletic Yth 0 - 0
Mon 2nd Apr 19.30 Manchester United A FA Youth Cup
2 - 4
Mon 2nd Apr 19.30 A
Manchester United 2 - 4

March 2007

Tue 27th Mar 19.00 Charlton Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 3
Tue 27th Mar 19.00 A
Charlton Res 0 - 3
Sat 24th Mar 10.45 Reading Yth H Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 24th Mar 10.45 H
Reading Yth 1 - 2
Mon 19th Mar 19.00 Aston Villa Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 3
Mon 19th Mar 19.00 A
Aston Villa Res 0 - 3
Sat 17th Mar 11.00 Tottenham Hotspur Yth H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 17th Mar 11.00 H
Tottenham Hotspur Yth 0 - 3
Wed 14th Mar 19.00 Manchester United H FA Youth Cup
1 - 0
Wed 14th Mar 19.00 H
Manchester United 1 - 0
Sat 10th Mar 12.00 Cardiff City A Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 10th Mar 12.00 A
Cardiff City 2 - 1
Mon 5th Mar 19.00 Chelsea Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 0
Mon 5th Mar 19.00 A
Chelsea Res 0 - 0
Sat 3rd Mar 10.45 Crystal Palace Yth H Premier Academy League
7 - 0
Sat 3rd Mar 10.45 H
Crystal Palace Yth 7 - 0

February 2007

Tue 27th Feb 19.00 Aston Villa Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 2
Tue 27th Feb 19.00 H
Aston Villa Res 1 - 2
Sat 24th Feb 11.00 Millwall Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 24th Feb 11.00 A
Millwall Yth 2 - 2
Mon 19th Feb 19.00 Cardiff City H FA Youth Cup
3 - 2
Mon 19th Feb 19.00 H
Cardiff City 3 - 2
Fri 16th Feb 12.00 Southampton Yth H Premier Academy League
0 - 2
Fri 16th Feb 12.00 H
Southampton Yth 0 - 2
Sat 10th Feb 11.00 Chelsea Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 10th Feb 11.00 A
Chelsea Yth 2 - 2
Fri 2nd Feb 19.00 Bristol City Yth H FA Youth Cup
2 - 2
Fri 2nd Feb 19.00 H
Bristol City Yth 2 - 2

January 2007

Mon 29th Jan 19.00 Watford Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 1
Mon 29th Jan 19.00 A
Watford Res 0 - 1
Mon 22nd Jan 19.00 Tottenham Hotspur Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 3
Mon 22nd Jan 19.00 H
Tottenham Hotspur Res 0 - 3
Sat 20th Jan 10.45 Ipswich Town Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 20th Jan 10.45 H
Ipswich Town Yth 3 - 2
Wed 17th Jan 19.00 Hull Yth A FA Youth Cup
2 - 1
Wed 17th Jan 19.00 A
Hull Yth 2 - 1
Sat 13th Jan 11.00 West Ham United A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 13th Jan 11.00 A
West Ham United 2 - 2
Sat 6th Jan 10.45 Fulham Yth H Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 6th Jan 10.45 H
Fulham Yth 2 - 0

December 2006

Wed 13th Dec 19.30 Wycombe Yth H FA Youth Cup
2 - 1
Wed 13th Dec 19.30 H
Wycombe Yth 2 - 1
Sat 9th Dec 11.00 Norwich City Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 9th Dec 11.00 A
Norwich City Yth 1 - 0
Sat 2nd Dec 10.45 Chelsea Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 1
Sat 2nd Dec 10.45 H
Chelsea Yth 4 - 1

November 2006

Wed 22nd Nov 19.00 Fulham Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 1
Wed 22nd Nov 19.00 H
Fulham Res 0 - 1
Sat 18th Nov 11.00 Charlton Athletic Yth A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 18th Nov 11.00 A
Charlton Athletic Yth 1 - 1
Sat 11th Nov 11.00 Ipswich Town A Premier Academy League
2 - 3
Sat 11th Nov 11.00 A
Ipswich Town 2 - 3
Sat 4th Nov 11.00 West Ham United H Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 4th Nov 11.00 H
West Ham United 2 - 2

October 2006

Tue 31st Oct 19.00 Reading Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
0 - 6
Tue 31st Oct 19.00 A
Reading Res 0 - 6
Fri 27th Oct 12.00 Nottm Forest Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 3
Fri 27th Oct 12.00 H
Nottm Forest Yth 4 - 3
Sat 21st Oct 11.00 Fulham Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 21st Oct 11.00 A
Fulham Yth 3 - 0
Mon 16th Oct 19.00 Chelsea Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
1 - 2
Mon 16th Oct 19.00 H
Chelsea Res 1 - 2
Sat 14th Oct 11.00 Norwich City Yth H Premier Academy League
3 - 1
Sat 14th Oct 11.00 H
Norwich City Yth 3 - 1
Sat 7th Oct 11.00 Crystal Palace Yth A Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 7th Oct 11.00 A
Crystal Palace Yth 3 - 2
Tue 3rd Oct 19.00 West Ham Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 1
Tue 3rd Oct 19.00 A
West Ham Res 2 - 1

September 2006

Sat 30th Sep 10.45 Millwall Yth H Premier Academy League
5 - 0
Sat 30th Sep 10.45 H
Millwall Yth 5 - 0
Sat 23rd Sep 11.30 Southampton Yth A Premier Academy League
4 - 3
Sat 23rd Sep 11.30 A
Southampton Yth 4 - 3
Wed 20th Sep 19.00 Portsmouth Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 0
Wed 20th Sep 19.00 H
Portsmouth Res 2 - 0
Sat 16th Sep 10.45 Bristol City Yth H Premier Academy League
4 - 2
Sat 16th Sep 10.45 H
Bristol City Yth 4 - 2
Mon 11th Sep 19.00 Tottenham Hotspur Res A Barclays Premier Reserve League
2 - 2
Mon 11th Sep 19.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur Res 2 - 2
Sat 9th Sep 12.00 Birmingham City A Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 9th Sep 12.00 A
Birmingham City 3 - 2
Sat 2nd Sep 11.00 Aston Villa Yth A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 2nd Sep 11.00 A
Aston Villa Yth 2 - 2

August 2006

Mon 28th Aug 19.00 Charlton Res H Barclays Premier Reserve League
4 - 0
Mon 28th Aug 19.00 H
Charlton Res 4 - 0
Fri 18th Aug 12.00 Derby A Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Fri 18th Aug 12.00 A
Derby 2 - 0