Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

April 2015

Competition

Venue

April 2015

Mon 20th Apr 19.00 A
Middlesbrough U21 2 - 3
April 2015
Sat 18th Apr 11.00 Newcastle U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 6
Sat 18th Apr 11.00 A
Newcastle U18 0 - 6
Mon 13th Apr 19.00 Reading U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
0 - 1
Mon 13th Apr 19.00 H
Reading U21 0 - 1
Sat 11th Apr 11.00 Bolton U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 11th Apr 11.00 A
Bolton U18 1 - 2
Tue 7th Apr 19.00 Stoke City U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
4 - 1
Tue 7th Apr 19.00 H
Stoke City U21 4 - 1

March 2015

Sat 28th Mar 11.00 Blackburn U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 28th Mar 11.00 H
Blackburn U18 2 - 2
Sat 21st Mar 13.00 Stoke U18 A Premier Academy League
4 - 3
Sat 21st Mar 13.00 A
Stoke U18 4 - 3
Mon 16th Mar 19.00 Blackburn Rovers U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
0 - 0
Mon 16th Mar 19.00 A
Blackburn Rovers U21 0 - 0
Sat 14th Mar 11.00 Norwich U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 14th Mar 11.00 H
Norwich U18 1 - 2
Tue 10th Mar 19.00 Derby County U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
0 - 1
Tue 10th Mar 19.00 A
Derby County U21 0 - 1
Wed 4th Mar 12.00 Leicester U18 A Premier Academy League
5 - 3
Wed 4th Mar 12.00 A
Leicester U18 5 - 3

February 2015

Sat 28th Feb 11.30 Norwich U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 3
Sat 28th Feb 11.30 H
Norwich U18 1 - 3
Wed 25th Feb 11.00 Tottenham Hotspur U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 4
Wed 25th Feb 11.00 A
Tottenham Hotspur U18 1 - 4
Mon 23rd Feb 19.00 Crewe Alexandra H FA Youth Cup
2 - 3
Mon 23rd Feb 19.00 H
Crewe Alexandra 2 - 3
Sat 21st Feb 12.00 West Brom U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 21st Feb 12.00 A
West Brom U18 1 - 2
Sat 14th Feb 11.30 Leicester U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 14th Feb 11.30 H
Leicester U18 1 - 0
Mon 9th Feb 19.00 Newcastle United U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
2 - 1
Mon 9th Feb 19.00 A
Newcastle United U21 2 - 1

January 2015

Sat 31st Jan 11.00 West Ham U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 5
Sat 31st Jan 11.00 H
West Ham U18 0 - 5
Tue 27th Jan 19.00 Atletico Madrid A UEFA Youth League
0 - 1
Tue 27th Jan 19.00 A
Atletico Madrid 0 - 1
Sat 24th Jan 12.00 Southampton U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 24th Jan 12.00 A
Southampton U18 0 - 1
Wed 21st Jan 19.00 Royston Town H FA Youth Cup
2 - 1
Wed 21st Jan 19.00 H
Royston Town 2 - 1
Sat 17th Jan 11.00 Reading U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 17th Jan 11.00 A
Reading U18 1 - 2
Mon 5th Jan 19.00 Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
2 - 2
Mon 5th Jan 19.00 A
Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 2 - 2

December 2014

Fri 19th Dec 19.00 Reading U18 H FA Youth Cup
1 - 0
Fri 19th Dec 19.00 H
Reading U18 1 - 0
Mon 15th Dec 19.00 Bolton Wanderers U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
1 - 3
Mon 15th Dec 19.00 H
Bolton Wanderers U21 1 - 3
Sat 13th Dec 10.45 Fulham U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 13th Dec 10.45 H
Fulham U18 0 - 3
Tue 9th Dec 14.00 Galatasaray U19 A UEFA Youth League
3 - 1
Tue 9th Dec 14.00 A
Galatasaray U19 3 - 1
Sat 6th Dec 12.00 Aston Villa U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 6th Dec 12.00 A
Aston Villa U18 1 - 1
Mon 1st Dec 19.00 Brighton U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
4 - 0
Mon 1st Dec 19.00 A
Brighton U21 4 - 0

November 2014

Sat 29th Nov 11.00 Brighton U18 H Premier Academy League
3 - 3
Sat 29th Nov 11.00 H
Brighton U18 3 - 3
Wed 26th Nov 14.00 Borussia Dortmund U19 H UEFA Youth League
1 - 0
Wed 26th Nov 14.00 H
Borussia Dortmund U19 1 - 0
Fri 21st Nov 12.30 Chelsea U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Fri 21st Nov 12.30 A
Chelsea U18 0 - 3
Tue 4th Nov 14.00 Anderlecht U19 H UEFA Youth League
1 - 2
Tue 4th Nov 14.00 H
Anderlecht U19 1 - 2

October 2014

Fri 31st Oct 12.00 West Brom U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 2
Fri 31st Oct 12.00 H
West Brom U18 0 - 2
Fri 31st Oct 19.00 Middlesbrough U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
2 - 1
Fri 31st Oct 19.00 H
Middlesbrough U21 2 - 1
Sat 25th Oct 14.00 Stoke City U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
3 - 0
Sat 25th Oct 14.00 A
Stoke City U21 3 - 0
Tue 21st Oct 19.00 Anderlecht U19 A UEFA Youth League
3 - 4
Tue 21st Oct 19.00 A
Anderlecht U19 3 - 4
Fri 17th Oct 11.00 Tottenham Hotspur U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 2
Fri 17th Oct 11.00 H
Tottenham Hotspur U18 0 - 2
Fri 17th Oct 19.00 Blackburn Rovers U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
0 - 0
Fri 17th Oct 19.00 H
Blackburn Rovers U21 0 - 0
Sat 11th Oct 11.00 West Ham U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Sat 11th Oct 11.00 A
West Ham U18 0 - 0
Sat 4th Oct 11.00 Southampton U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Sat 4th Oct 11.00 H
Southampton U18 0 - 0
Wed 1st Oct 14.00 Galatasaray U19 H UEFA Youth League
5 - 1
Wed 1st Oct 14.00 H
Galatasaray U19 5 - 1

September 2014

Sat 27th Sep 11.00 Fulham U18 A Premier Academy League
3 - 2
Sat 27th Sep 11.00 A
Fulham U18 3 - 2
Mon 22nd Sep 19.00 Newcastle United U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
1 - 2
Mon 22nd Sep 19.00 H
Newcastle United U21 1 - 2
Sat 20th Sep 11.00 Reading U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 20th Sep 11.00 H
Reading U18 2 - 2
Wed 17th Sep 12.00 Borussia Dortmund U19 A UEFA Youth League
2 - 0
Wed 17th Sep 12.00 A
Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 0
Sat 13th Sep 11.30 Norwich U18 A Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 13th Sep 11.30 A
Norwich U18 3 - 0
Thu 11th Sep 19.00 Aston Villa U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
2 - 0
Thu 11th Sep 19.00 A
Aston Villa U21 2 - 0

August 2014

Sat 30th Aug 12.00 Aston Villa U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 3
Sat 30th Aug 12.00 H
Aston Villa U18 2 - 3
Thu 28th Aug 19.00 West Bromwich Albion U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
4 - 2
Thu 28th Aug 19.00 H
West Bromwich Albion U21 4 - 2
Sat 23rd Aug 11.00 Chelsea U18 H Premier Academy League
5 - 1
Sat 23rd Aug 11.00 H
Chelsea U18 5 - 1
Thu 21st Aug 19.00 Derby County U21 H Barclays U21 Premier League
1 - 1
Thu 21st Aug 19.00 H
Derby County U21 1 - 1
Sat 16th Aug 11.00 Brighton U18 A Premier Academy League
4 - 0
Sat 16th Aug 11.00 A
Brighton U18 4 - 0
Fri 15th Aug 19.00 Reading U21 A Barclays U21 Premier League
1 - 0
Fri 15th Aug 19.00 A
Reading U21 1 - 0
Tue 5th Aug 19.00 Forest Green Rovers A Friendly Match
6 - 4
Tue 5th Aug 19.00 A
Forest Green Rovers 6 - 4
Fri 1st Aug 19.30 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
2 - 2
Fri 1st Aug 19.30 A
Boreham Wood 2 - 2

July 2014

Sat 26th Jul 15.00 Harrow Borough A Friendly Match
5 - 1
Sat 26th Jul 15.00 A
Harrow Borough 5 - 1
Tue 22nd Jul 19.00 Lincoln City A Friendly Match
1 - 0
Tue 22nd Jul 19.00 A
Lincoln City 1 - 0