Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

September 2016

Competition

Venue

September 2016

Sat 24th Sep 11.00 H
Leicester U18 5 - 0
September 2016
Fri 23rd Sep 19.05 Chelsea U23 A Premier League 2
2 - 1
Fri 23rd Sep 19.05 A
Chelsea U23 2 - 1
Mon 19th Sep 19.00 Everton U23 H Premier League 2
0 - 5
Mon 19th Sep 19.00 H
Everton U23 0 - 5
Sat 17th Sep 11.05 Chelsea U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 4
Sat 17th Sep 11.05 A
Chelsea U18 2 - 4
Tue 13th Sep 18.00 PSG U19 A UEFA Youth League
0 - 0
Tue 13th Sep 18.00 A
PSG U19 0 - 0
Sat 10th Sep 11.00 Southampton U18 H Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 10th Sep 11.00 H
Southampton U18 3 - 0
Fri 9th Sep 19.00 Derby County U23 A Premier League 2
3 - 1
Fri 9th Sep 19.00 A
Derby County U23 3 - 1

August 2016

Sat 27th Aug 11.30 Brighton U18 A Premier Academy League
3 - 0
Sat 27th Aug 11.30 A
Brighton U18 3 - 0
Fri 26th Aug 19.00 Liverpool U23 H Premier League 2
1 - 3
Fri 26th Aug 19.00 H
Liverpool U23 1 - 3
Sat 20th Aug 11.00 Swansea City U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 20th Aug 11.00 A
Swansea City U18 1 - 1
Fri 19th Aug 19.00 Manchester City U23 A Premier League 2
0 - 1
Fri 19th Aug 19.00 A
Manchester City U23 0 - 1
Sat 13th Aug 12.00 Aston Villa U18 H Premier Academy League
4 - 0
Sat 13th Aug 12.00 H
Aston Villa U18 4 - 0
Fri 12th Aug 19.00 Reading U23 H Premier League 2
0 - 2
Fri 12th Aug 19.00 H
Reading U23 0 - 2

July 2016

Sat 16th Jul 15.00 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
0 - 3
Sat 16th Jul 15.00 A
Boreham Wood 0 - 3