Fixtures & Results

Filter Results

April 2014

Competition

Venue

April 2014

Mon 14th Apr 19.00 H
Leicester U21 0 - 4
April 2014
Thu 10th Apr 19.05 Chelsea Yth A FA Youth Cup
1 - 2
Thu 10th Apr 19.05 A
Chelsea Yth 1 - 2
Mon 7th Apr 19.00 Man City U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
4 - 3
Mon 7th Apr 19.00 H
Man City U21 4 - 3
Sat 5th Apr 11.00 Newcastle U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 5th Apr 11.00 H
Newcastle U18 1 - 0
Thu 3rd Apr 19.00 Everton U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 2
Thu 3rd Apr 19.00 A
Everton U21 1 - 2
Wed 2nd Apr 11.00 Tottenham U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 3
Wed 2nd Apr 11.00 H
Tottenham U18 1 - 3

March 2014

Mon 31st Mar 19.00 Bolton U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 2
Mon 31st Mar 19.00 A
Bolton U21 1 - 2
Sat 29th Mar 13.00 Blackburn U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 0
Sat 29th Mar 13.00 A
Blackburn U18 1 - 0
Fri 28th Mar 19.00 Tottenham U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
0 - 2
Fri 28th Mar 19.00 A
Tottenham U21 0 - 2
Mon 24th Mar 14.00 West Ham U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
5 - 3
Mon 24th Mar 14.00 H
West Ham U21 5 - 3
Sat 22nd Mar 11.00 Leicester U18 H Premier Academy League
5 - 0
Sat 22nd Mar 11.00 H
Leicester U18 5 - 0
Tue 18th Mar 18.00 FC Barcelona A UEFA Youth League
2 - 4
Tue 18th Mar 18.00 A
FC Barcelona 2 - 4
Sat 15th Mar 15.00 Reading U21 H Under-21 Premier League Cup
1 - 3
Sat 15th Mar 15.00 H
Reading U21 1 - 3
Sat 15th Mar 11.00 Norwich U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 15th Mar 11.00 A
Norwich U18 0 - 1
Mon 10th Mar 19.00 Everton Yth H FA Youth Cup
3 - 1
Mon 10th Mar 19.00 H
Everton Yth 3 - 1
Sat 8th Mar 10.30 West Ham U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 8th Mar 10.30 H
West Ham U18 0 - 3
Sat 1st Mar 11.00 West Brom U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 1st Mar 11.00 A
West Brom U18 2 - 1

February 2014

Tue 25th Feb 19.00 Shakhtar Donetsk H UEFA Youth League
3 - 1
Tue 25th Feb 19.00 H
Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 1
Fri 21st Feb 19.00 Charlton Athletic Yth A FA Youth Cup
2 - 0
Fri 21st Feb 19.00 A
Charlton Athletic Yth 2 - 0
Mon 17th Feb 19.00 Reading U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 2
Mon 17th Feb 19.00 A
Reading U21 1 - 2
Sat 15th Feb 11.00 Chelsea U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 15th Feb 11.00 A
Chelsea U18 2 - 2
Sat 8th Feb 11.00 Southampton U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Sat 8th Feb 11.00 H
Southampton U18 2 - 1
Fri 7th Feb 13.30 Southampton U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
0 - 0
Fri 7th Feb 13.30 H
Southampton U21 0 - 0
Sat 1st Feb 11.30 Aston Villa U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 0
Sat 1st Feb 11.30 H
Aston Villa U18 2 - 0

January 2014

Fri 31st Jan 19.00 Norwich U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
2 - 2
Fri 31st Jan 19.00 A
Norwich U21 2 - 2
Mon 27th Jan 19.05 Chelsea U21 A Under-21 Premier League Cup
1 - 0
Mon 27th Jan 19.05 A
Chelsea U21 1 - 0
Sat 25th Jan 12.45 Everton U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 25th Jan 12.45 A
Everton U18 1 - 2
Mon 20th Jan 13.30 Liverpool U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
2 - 4
Mon 20th Jan 13.30 H
Liverpool U21 2 - 4
Sat 18th Jan 11.00 Reading U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 18th Jan 11.00 A
Reading U18 2 - 2
Wed 15th Jan 12.00 Middlesbrough U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 3
Wed 15th Jan 12.00 A
Middlesbrough U21 1 - 3
Thu 9th Jan 19.00 Fulham U21 A Under-21 Premier League Cup
1 - 0
Thu 9th Jan 19.00 A
Fulham U21 1 - 0
Mon 6th Jan 19.00 Peterborough Yth A FA Youth Cup
6 - 1
Mon 6th Jan 19.00 A
Peterborough Yth 6 - 1

December 2013

Sat 21st Dec 10.45 Norwich U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 1
Sat 21st Dec 10.45 H
Norwich U18 0 - 1
Fri 20th Dec 19.00 Man Utd U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 1
Fri 20th Dec 19.00 H
Man Utd U21 1 - 1
Sat 14th Dec 11.30 Leicester U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 14th Dec 11.30 A
Leicester U18 1 - 1
Wed 11th Dec 15.00 Napoli U19 A UEFA Youth League
1 - 2
Wed 11th Dec 15.00 A
Napoli U19 1 - 2
Fri 6th Dec 19.00 Torquay Yth H FA Youth Cup
5 - 0
Fri 6th Dec 19.00 H
Torquay Yth 5 - 0
Mon 2nd Dec 19.00 Sunderland U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 5
Mon 2nd Dec 19.00 H
Sunderland U21 1 - 5

November 2013

Sat 30th Nov 11.30 West Brom U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Sat 30th Nov 11.30 H
West Brom U18 0 - 0
Mon 25th Nov 19.00 Marseille U19 H UEFA Youth League
1 - 1
Mon 25th Nov 19.00 H
Marseille U19 1 - 1
Sat 23rd Nov 11.00 Tottenham U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 4
Sat 23rd Nov 11.00 A
Tottenham U18 2 - 4
Tue 19th Nov 19.00 Norwich U21 A Under-21 Premier League Cup
1 - 0
Tue 19th Nov 19.00 A
Norwich U21 1 - 0
Sat 16th Nov 10.45 Chelsea U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 3
Sat 16th Nov 10.45 H
Chelsea U18 0 - 3
Tue 12th Nov 19.00 Aston Villa U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
4 - 2
Tue 12th Nov 19.00 H
Aston Villa U21 4 - 2
Sat 9th Nov 11.00 Southampton U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 2
Sat 9th Nov 11.00 A
Southampton U18 2 - 2
Wed 6th Nov 15.00 Borussia Dortmund U19 A UEFA Youth League
2 - 2
Wed 6th Nov 15.00 A
Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 2

October 2013

Sat 26th Oct 13.00 Man City U18 A Premier Academy League
0 - 2
Sat 26th Oct 13.00 A
Man City U18 0 - 2
Wed 23rd Oct 19.00 Borussia Dortmund U19 H UEFA Youth League
0 - 0
Wed 23rd Oct 19.00 H
Borussia Dortmund U19 0 - 0
Sat 19th Oct 10.45 Reading U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 19th Oct 10.45 H
Reading U18 1 - 2
Mon 7th Oct 19.00 Wolverhampton U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
2 - 1
Mon 7th Oct 19.00 H
Wolverhampton U21 2 - 1
Sat 5th Oct 11.00 Aston Villa U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 5th Oct 11.00 A
Aston Villa U18 1 - 2
Wed 2nd Oct 19.00 Napoli U19 H UEFA Youth League
4 - 1
Wed 2nd Oct 19.00 H
Napoli U19 4 - 1

September 2013

Sat 28th Sep 10.45 Bolton U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 28th Sep 10.45 H
Bolton U18 1 - 1
Thu 26th Sep 19.00 Fulham U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
0 - 0
Thu 26th Sep 19.00 A
Fulham U21 0 - 0
Sat 21st Sep 13.30 Middlesbrough U18 A Premier Academy League
2 - 3
Sat 21st Sep 13.30 A
Middlesbrough U18 2 - 3
Wed 18th Sep 14.00 Marseille U19 A UEFA Youth League
4 - 1
Wed 18th Sep 14.00 A
Marseille U19 4 - 1
Sat 14th Sep 13.00 Stoke U18 H Premier Academy League
0 - 0
Sat 14th Sep 13.00 H
Stoke U18 0 - 0
Thu 12th Sep 19.00 West Brom U21 H BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
1 - 0
Thu 12th Sep 19.00 H
West Brom U21 1 - 0
Sat 7th Sep 10.45 Man Utd U18 H Premier Academy League
1 - 2
Sat 7th Sep 10.45 H
Man Utd U18 1 - 2

August 2013

Sat 31st Aug 14.00 Sunderland U18 A Premier Academy League
1 - 1
Sat 31st Aug 14.00 A
Sunderland U18 1 - 1
Fri 30th Aug 19.00 Blackburn U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
3 - 0
Fri 30th Aug 19.00 A
Blackburn U21 3 - 0
Sat 24th Aug 10.45 Fulham U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 4
Sat 24th Aug 10.45 H
Fulham U18 2 - 4
Mon 19th Aug 19.00 Stoke U21 A BARCLAYS UNDER-21 PREMIER LEAGUE
2 - 2
Mon 19th Aug 19.00 A
Stoke U21 2 - 2
Fri 16th Aug 11.00 Liverpool U18 H Premier Academy League
2 - 1
Fri 16th Aug 11.00 H
Liverpool U18 2 - 1
Tue 13th Aug 19.00 Colchester United A Friendly Match
1 - 5
Tue 13th Aug 19.00 A
Colchester United 1 - 5
Sat 3rd Aug 15.00 Luton A Friendly Match
0 - 7
Sat 3rd Aug 15.00 A
Luton 0 - 7

July 2013

Tue 30th Jul 19.30 Leyton Orient A Friendly Match
4 - 4
Tue 30th Jul 19.30 A
Leyton Orient 4 - 4
Sat 20th Jul 15.00 Boreham Wood A Friendly Match
0 - 3
Sat 20th Jul 15.00 A
Boreham Wood 0 - 3
Fri 12th Jul 19.30 Sutton United A Friendly Match
4 - 3
Fri 12th Jul 19.30 A
Sutton United 4 - 3